Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant book
I can't wait for next book and I will have to wait just over a month for it. I love these book the story is brilliant n keeps you on the edge of your chair.
Published 8 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay BUT...
It's okay. At least this one brings some reasolution to the story started in book 4. It feels less like padding than book 5, though it's still not a stand alone book.

Rylee has pretty much stopped tracking kids at this point and is focused on 'saving the world'. Liam O'Shea has turned into man candy that stands around being Rylee's boy toy and occasionally...
Published 4 months ago by Diana Fleming


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay BUT..., 16 July 2014
By 
Diana Fleming - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tracker (A Rylee Adamson Novel, Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
It's okay. At least this one brings some reasolution to the story started in book 4. It feels less like padding than book 5, though it's still not a stand alone book.

Rylee has pretty much stopped tracking kids at this point and is focused on 'saving the world'. Liam O'Shea has turned into man candy that stands around being Rylee's boy toy and occasionally fighting. Won't go through the long list of characters, but a lot of them have become very one dimensional. And there are a LOT of characters. I got to the point where I found myself cheering when one of them died because it was one fewer to remember.

Pretty much only reading the series still because I bought books 4, 5, and 6 together after receiving book 7 (which makes no sense at all unless you have read the other books) as a gift. Books 1, 2, and 3 are good. The rest of the series is okay if you read them all together and grit your teeth through the repetition and constant invention of unnecessary new characters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant book, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tracker (A Rylee Adamson Novel, Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
I can't wait for next book and I will have to wait just over a month for it. I love these book the story is brilliant n keeps you on the edge of your chair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant book, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tracker (A Rylee Adamson Novel, Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
I put off reading this book as I wasn't looking forward to Rylee not being able to tell Liam and her family about the oaths Faris forced from her, but it was handled brilliantly and I loved it, can't wait for the next one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Only problem is that I have to wait now for the next one to come out., 26 Mar 2014
By 
J. Nixon (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tracker (A Rylee Adamson Novel, Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
A really good story but you need to have read all the others to understand who the characters are and why they act and do what like they do. Was impressed with the breakdown of characters as it helped a lot. Instead of having to reread the older books you just clicked on the character and a short explanation of who and what they are jogged the memory was a brilliant idea. Only problem is that I have to wait now for the next one to come out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tracker, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tracker (A Rylee Adamson Novel, Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
Read all the books in the series so far and really can't get enough of the storey, exciting and fun the characters are just lovely and I can't wait for the next book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars She's done it again, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tracker (A Rylee Adamson Novel, Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
Another good tale from Shannon Meyer. The world of Rylee, Liam et al has everything a good story needs. Characters you care about, a story that never fails to capture the imagination all woven together by a very talented author. I would recommend her highly if you like strong heroines and heroes and a world that contains some frightening but ultimately "lovable" creatures, you will enjoy these books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great read ........as always!, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tracker (A Rylee Adamson Novel, Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
This series just keeps getting better! You really need to have read the other books to really appreciate this book but I loved it and look forward to the next!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love love this book, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tracker (A Rylee Adamson Novel, Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
most definitely one of my favourite as of yet . I do hope the next book is in the pip line so I do not to all that long .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Another good read!, 2 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tracker (A Rylee Adamson Novel, Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
I am loving these Rylee Adamson books. I have read 6 one after the other as desperate to find out what happens next! She is one kick ass female and have laugh out loud moments at Alex. Can't wait to read book 7.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars series is dragging, 18 Oct 2014
By 
I'm getting pretty bored with this series. The last few books have felt as though they're pretty much the same story recycled. However, it's a matter of taste because my sister still loves them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tracker (A Rylee Adamson Novel, Book 6)
£2.52
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews