Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Am happy
The cross hatch are good and I recommend them for anyone who is looking for something comfy. They didn't take long to arrive to my house
Published 10 months ago by Oscar Nsubuga

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars ... fall apart after a few washing the stitching is poor they look tatty now only had them a few ...
Rubbish fall apart after a few washing the stitching is poor they look tatty now only had them a few months and they are starting to fall apart
Published 14 days ago by P


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Am happy, 27 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The cross hatch are good and I recommend them for anyone who is looking for something comfy. They didn't take long to arrive to my house
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really speedy service excellent value, 25 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
would highly recommend these to anyone the speed of service is of the highest standard as is the price only negative if you want large get xl but brilliant over all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quick dispatch, and a good fit. Decent quality material and stitching is fine.. all at a very reasonable. A good purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value for money, 4 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value for money, bought these as needed some new underwear, very happy with them, perfect fit and nice product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars eye gouging patterns, 15 Oct. 2014
By 
Mr. K. Gardiner "kevstar" (l/buzzard uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
exactly as described in the listing. the garments are extremely comfortable. I was concerned that the legs may stretch out of shape and go baggy, but they are fine and wash well. The material may not be as high quality as some but that was not an issue for me. Definitely recommend them and at that price I may be getting some more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars ... fall apart after a few washing the stitching is poor they look tatty now only had them a few ..., 17 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Rubbish fall apart after a few washing the stitching is poor they look tatty now only had them a few months and they are starting to fall apart
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Never disappointed with Crosshatch. I buy these as Christmas presents for the youngsters in the family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 15 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very nice and good underwear i do recomment this 5 star if you wear 36 jeans xl is perfect fit for you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice pants, 21 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
More pants for my husband, lovely colours, good fit look great on, washed well, speedy delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quality at affordable price, 12 Aug. 2014
love these boxers, so comfortable and fit really nice, quick delivery and a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews