Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars17
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 19 June 2014
I've used day-to-a-page, mid-year diaries for years and, looking for a new one for 14/15, this caught my eye. It's about half as thick as my usual brand, largely accounted for by thinner paper but partly by Saturday and Sunday sharing a page. It's not as good quality as the Smiths diaries I've always had in the past but it's a quarter of the price, which is a significant saving.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Design is same as ordered, plastic front and day to page viewing but it does feel a bit flimsy, not sure it will last a year but will see!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
Brilliant diary! Previous reviewer's have said that the diary itself and the paper were poor quality. Yes, the paper is quite thin but it will more than stand up to what I need it for. Nice strong front cover and reverse and the elastic band keeper at the front keeps the pages from getting battered in my bag. Excellent value for money. For all the price of it with free delivery, don't hesitate! I'm delighted with mine, well done amazon!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
If you want a page per day diary for a budget price, this is the one for you.
I had the equivalent page to view diary last year and it survived without damage.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
The paper is a bit thin and i'm a bit dubious about the quality of the spiral binding as the pages do not turn over very easily. Still, it does the job. Would rather pay a bit extra for better quality paper but there isn't a great deal of choice for attractive six monthly diaries out there. Not sure it will last very long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
ver happy with this purchase it came within two days and it is very good quality and the price is very low for the quality. It is also light and easy to read and fun too. Just right for any age group, even a granny like me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Ordered this for my son as he wanted to keep a diary, He can't wait for 28th July to come as this is when the diary starts. Looks good and a good size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Looks good but I would have liked the pages to be a bit better quality but that really is me being picky considering the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
paper quality is a bit flimsy, also photos online showed the day broken down by the hour not the case when I received.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
Great diary, i had one for last year which is why i bought this one. Set out just how i like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)