Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars V99 NEW WOMANS LADIES SLEEVLESS STRETCH RIB PLUS VEST LONG TEE TOP
This is what you would call a really comfortable rib top, the rib feature is very forgiving and doesn't cling to your body in all the WRONG places, with the extra length you are not constantly pulling down the bottom, they do have a lovely range of colours and are good quality. Mrs Horrigan
Published 2 months ago by MR J T HORRIGAN

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Nothing like the picture online
I received two sleeveless tops with 3 inch wide shoulder straps when I wanted something like a spaghetti strap top. As another reviewer mentioned, the armholes are FAR too small. I'm overweight (size 16-18) but gym-fit so don't need as large an armhole as some others of my size. Even so the armholes are too small. Thank goodness I bought these for wearing indoors and...
Published 27 days ago by Gabriel


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars V99 NEW WOMANS LADIES SLEEVLESS STRETCH RIB PLUS VEST LONG TEE TOP, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is what you would call a really comfortable rib top, the rib feature is very forgiving and doesn't cling to your body in all the WRONG places, with the extra length you are not constantly pulling down the bottom, they do have a lovely range of colours and are good quality. Mrs Horrigan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Nothing like the picture online, 6 Aug 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I received two sleeveless tops with 3 inch wide shoulder straps when I wanted something like a spaghetti strap top. As another reviewer mentioned, the armholes are FAR too small. I'm overweight (size 16-18) but gym-fit so don't need as large an armhole as some others of my size. Even so the armholes are too small. Thank goodness I bought these for wearing indoors and in the garden because they're not fit to be seen out in. I'm planning to return the one I haven't tried on and am only keeping the other because it's so cheap, which is its only selling point. The supplier delivered promptly in perfect packaging, but the tee shirts I received didn't look like the picture online.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Tight fitting, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Whilst I ordered a 12/14 it's a bit on the size 10 size so a little tight but good quality would recommend getting next size up to what you are used to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pink striped top, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the top jazzy and cool colour bright to go with my suntan so thanks very much,,, thanks cool great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars although I ordered a black one for a similar price from another firm which was a better fit and nicer material, 4 Aug 2014
This came up surprisingly small, although I can get it on I will probably give it to my daughter. The material was a bit nylony feeling for my liking but I didn't pay much so hadn't expected much, although I ordered a black one for a similar price from another firm which was a better fit and nicer material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars V99 Womens Ladies Sleeveless Stretch Vest Long Tee Top - Black, 5 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a nice top that fits well without being too clingy. However, I expected it to be a bit longer. Apart from that I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bright colour, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely bright colour. Looks good when you have a suntan. Easy to wear with shorts, jeans, leggings or a skirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
Nice top
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super fit, great colour., 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Super fit, great colour, so hard to get bigger sizes, this 22/24 is great if you are a 24. Nice and stretchy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and bright, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great vest and as it is ribbed it is a nice fit without being clingy. I have not washed it yet so hopefully the colours will not run/fade.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews