Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars32
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

This case impressed me in a few ways. Firstly it's double stiched on the seams, next up the padding is deep around 1cm on all the sides and yes I have dropped it a few times and it's protected the camera 100%

You get a zipped front pocket, enough space for a battery and some cards. A velcro belt loop on the back (easy to attach and remove), shoulder strap, good quality zips and treated robust polyester on other outside which resists water penetration. This fits the most recent TZ cameras (TZ60/55)

A very fair price for a high quality case it's an excellent purchase for decent camera protection.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
I like the fact that it has a top opening so its easy to pop the camera in. The TZ60 fits snuggly inside so its not likely to fall out if you forget to close the zip. Extra pocket is good too and all at a very reasonable price.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
Chose this this case for the impact protection offered.
Nothing to dislike, and it even has room for two SC cards, and a spare battery.
I'd recommend this case to anybody who values their camera.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
The case is so well made. It keeps my Panasonic TZ60 snug, no rolling around inside. I'm sure if I fell over the camera will not come to any harm and the screen will be safe.

A very useful pocket allows for spare batteries and SD/SDHC cards in (I have 2 spare batteries and 2 spare cards in mine).

Comes with a good belt sleeve and a shoulder strap.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
I recently bought a very expensive small camera and took some time to choose a protective case, this one does the job for me and it has lots of space to keep extras like memory cards and a spare battery. taking it on holiday last year, it was very unobtrusive and easy to carry around my shoulder, a good purchase at a good price.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
I first bought one of those smaller and lighter cases. I was always worried about my TZ70 being damaged in that one. This is very well cushioned and I have peace of mind while travelling as I am not worried about my camera being damaged from a wall etc. Would recommend to anyone wanting to care for their camera.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Excellent bag, top opening, very padded so I am not troubled about accidentally dropping my camera, exactly fits a TZ60 and room for battery and cards. This will protect your camera, no doubt about it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
Good quality camera case with good padding to protect my Lumix TZ60 camera and separate compartment for spare batteries/memory cards. BUT unfortunately it's really too bulky for my needs. I will use it but I want something much slimmer to wear on my belt for when I'm horse riding! Not something which is generally catered for I find! I have had suitably sized cases for slightly smaller cameras (e.g. TZ35) so I'm sure there must be some out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
A Perfect sized Small bag, well padded with places to store spare cards and batteries.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Excellent design and the T60 fits very snugly into it. A good buy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)