Customer Reviews


189 Reviews
5 star:
 (107)
4 star:
 (49)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


71 of 76 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cutey candy amazing
This game is amazing and so cute only got it yesterday but I'm loving it I would probably rate it 10 stars if I could recommend to everyone
Published 8 months ago by baloon

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Childs Play
Great for kids, keeps them happy for hours. Had problems downloading it on grandsons old kindle, no problem on my KF.
Published 7 months ago by Craig


‹ Previous | 113 14 1519 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars hard:(, 24 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope 2 (App)
So sorry good but I'm stuck on level 21:(. Don't u get this app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great fun, 21 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope 2 (App)
Superb game and so easy to get lost playing this game for ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves this. It keeps her occupied for ..., 30 July 2014
By 
Neil (Leicestershire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope 2 (App)
My daughter loves this. It keeps her occupied for hours!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hooked on candy, 29 July 2014
By 
kippaxtech (northern ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope 2 (App)
This is great fun. One of the best fun games I've played.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope 2 (App)
As soon as I got this it is was brilliant and it still is I recommend you to get this for younger children
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cut the rope 2, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope 2 (App)
This game is really enjoyable.Although there are a few annoying ads I would definitely recommend it to everyone and I think that the people who didn't rate this game 5 stars then they're really stupid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good but disapointing, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope 2 (App)
A very good game but didn't work very well. Kept saying: cut the rope 2 not responding. Good for a free game though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awsome, 25 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope 2 (App)
the game is really good because it is a challenge
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope 2 (App)
my son got this for his Kindle and he loves it x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good de stressor, 28 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope 2 (App)
Getting used to how it works! Good de stressor!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 113 14 1519 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cut the Rope 2
Cut the Rope 2 by ZeptoLab
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews