Customer Reviews


118 Reviews
5 star:
 (71)
4 star:
 (33)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Omg amazing
This app is just indescribable by far the best cut the rope and all those people who try to rip off cut the rope are gonna be struggling to top or match this one. The huge bonus is its free you must get it!!!!!
Published 3 months ago by inferno blaze

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Childs Play
Great for kids, keeps them happy for hours. Had problems downloading it on grandsons old kindle, no problem on my KF.
Published 2 months ago by Craig


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Omg amazing, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope 2 (App)
This app is just indescribable by far the best cut the rope and all those people who try to rip off cut the rope are gonna be struggling to top or match this one. The huge bonus is its free you must get it!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars a fairly simple fun game with hundreds of levels for free, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope 2 (App)
I found it to be very easy to step in and learn what is expected of you, a very smooth leaning curve, with comical hints as to what the new features are of levels.

You can even complete the game with high enough acheivements and get the original game as a reward.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope 2 (App)
I love cut the rope, it's my favourite game and was very happy when number 2 was available it's much better then the first one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


75 of 81 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cut the Rope 2, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope 2 (App)
Just as good as the first one of not better. There are many different features in each level which, make this awesome puzzle game even better! I recommend this for people of all ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


64 of 69 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cutey candy amazing, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope 2 (App)
This game is amazing and so cute only got it yesterday but I'm loving it I would probably rate it 10 stars if I could recommend to everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope 2 (App)
My six year old son loves this game. It keeps him amused when I'm busy ~ fore-instance I had an appointment at the opticians the other day and he had to come with me so we took his kindle and he played cut the rope happily the whole time .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daniel, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope 2 (App)
This is an amazing game. Really great fun, a real challenge and pleasure. I highly recommend it.This is an amazing game. Really great fun, a real challenge and a lot of fun. I highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope 2 (App)
Cut the rope 2 is amazing. There are many levels to complete and each level has three parts. It also has many cute new characters to help along the way. I have nothing bad to say because even the homepage is interactive!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quite a good game, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope 2 (App)
Some of the puzzles are really intriguing and makes a pleasant change from other ouzzle games. If you like a challenge, I would certainly recommend this bundle of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope 2 (App)
Looks good, is amazing!!! After playing it on my friends kindle, I had to on mine! Please buy, after all its free!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cut the Rope 2
Cut the Rope 2 by ZeptoLab
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews