Customer Reviews


247 Reviews
5 star:
 (135)
4 star:
 (63)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (18)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


71 of 76 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cutey candy amazing
This game is amazing and so cute only got it yesterday but I'm loving it I would probably rate it 10 stars if I could recommend to everyone
Published 14 months ago by baloon

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Childs Play
Great for kids, keeps them happy for hours. Had problems downloading it on grandsons old kindle, no problem on my KF.
Published 13 months ago by Craig


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

71 of 76 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cutey candy amazing, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope 2 (App)
This game is amazing and so cute only got it yesterday but I'm loving it I would probably rate it 10 stars if I could recommend to everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope 2 (App)
I love this app very hard and as the levels get harder there are different characters to help you which was very helpful. I recommend this is for all ages
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cut the rope 2, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope 2 (App)
I think this is the best of all the cut the rope games so I would recommend it to anyone who likes cut the rope
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ZeptoLab, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope 2 (App)
This is a great game. My daughters play this game quite often on an evening if the weather is bad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daniel, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope 2 (App)
This is an amazing game. Really great fun, a real challenge and pleasure. I highly recommend it.This is an amazing game. Really great fun, a real challenge and a lot of fun. I highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Childs Play, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope 2 (App)
Great for kids, keeps them happy for hours. Had problems downloading it on grandsons old kindle, no problem on my KF.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


80 of 88 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cut the Rope 2, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope 2 (App)
Just as good as the first one of not better. There are many different features in each level which, make this awesome puzzle game even better! I recommend this for people of all ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


47 of 52 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cut the Rope 2, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope 2 (App)
Downloaded this app at the start of the day, and just started it. All I can say is the creators did a great job with the sequel. It provides great, challenging entertainment and keeps you hooked. Haven't found a fault yet really. However there are a few ads during game play. This is only a minor problem compared to how good the game is. Definitely worth the download for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


40 of 44 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope 2 (App)
Looks good, is amazing!!! After playing it on my friends kindle, I had to on mine! Please buy, after all its free!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope 2 (App)
Cut the rope 2 is amazing. There are many levels to complete and each level has three parts. It also has many cute new characters to help along the way. I have nothing bad to say because even the homepage is interactive!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cut the Rope 2
Cut the Rope 2 by ZeptoLab
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews