Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars overall an excellent product
bigger than what I expected so does take up a little more room in the car but not disappointed with the product itself. It's very comfortable and sturdy. Is light weight and easily carried. Overall an excellent product.
Published 19 months ago by angela medwell

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Deck Chair
Bought chair really as a cheap way for a light portable chair to and lean back for a bit of Stargazing/Sun bathing (both the same thing really, except you could go blind doing one - leave it).
So fits the bill nicely.Is pretty comfortable to sit on.
But the arms have thin plastic sponge rests. Which on my chair get trapped when trying to fold it and I can see...
Published on 13 Jan. 2011 by JoCal


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Deck Chair, 13 Jan. 2011
Bought chair really as a cheap way for a light portable chair to and lean back for a bit of Stargazing/Sun bathing (both the same thing really, except you could go blind doing one - leave it).
So fits the bill nicely.Is pretty comfortable to sit on.
But the arms have thin plastic sponge rests. Which on my chair get trapped when trying to fold it and I can see will eventually tear off.
I think this is due to the framework being a little twisted.
So for the price does the job well (wooden ones are around £60) but not quite "Deluxe"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Arrived promptly but fell apart just as quickly., 4 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived promptly but fell apart just as quickly. The way this chair is designed is that the entire weight of the person sitting in it is held by 2 metal loops which gave up after a few hours of being sat in. We've tried to fix it but no one wants to sit on it now incase it collapses again. Don't buy this if you weigh more than 4 stone!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars overall an excellent product, 11 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bigger than what I expected so does take up a little more room in the car but not disappointed with the product itself. It's very comfortable and sturdy. Is light weight and easily carried. Overall an excellent product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Reasonable quality at a low price., 30 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The design is fine, but the materials are less robust than I was hoping for and some others I purchased several years ago.
Nice and light though for carrying to the beach.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
so comfortable, ideal for reading my kindle in the garden. Arrived very quickly as well, very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant, really comfy, light weight, good price, pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for the price and comfortable , larger seating than the average chair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars OK at the price, 15 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
OK chair at a very reasonable price. I would not recommend for XXL users.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good quality, arrived quick, very study and comfy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable Chair for a Good Price, 25 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item arrived on time and has been used time after time since. Tempted to use in living room as such a comfortable chair. Ha ha

It is a lot bigger than I expected but light to carry, however a clip to hold it together while carrying would make it easier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews