Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great freebie
my 4 year old granson loved it, kept him quiet for ages and cost me nothing, I hope that there will be more like this.
Published 14 months ago by L. Pearce

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good mix of Lego games
My 3 year old likes it but some of it is hard to do not even I can do the water rescue but he likes it.
Published 13 months ago by Paul


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great freebie, 8 April 2014
By 
L. Pearce (Eastleigh Hants England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO® City My City (App)
my 4 year old granson loved it, kept him quiet for ages and cost me nothing, I hope that there will be more like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME!!!!!!, 17 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO® City My City (App)
I think this game is a awesome because I looooovvvvveeee the police chase game
It is pure awesomeness
GET THIS GAME NOW!!!!!!:)?????
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lego mad, 19 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO® City My City (App)
Loved by my lego mad fan Charlie looks very good, colourful and I may get to have a turn ho hopefully
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun game, 19 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO® City My City (App)
Bought for my young son who loves playing games on his kindle and this did not disappoint. A fun game that he really enjoys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


49 of 53 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun lego, 6 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO® City My City (App)
this game is great my grandson loves it, he thinks it is great fun and there is lots to do in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gamer guy, 15 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO® City My City (App)
This is very good game and I recommend this for all ages and it is good game for everyone to play
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


48 of 52 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 8 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO® City My City (App)
I thought the game is excellent really good because it is good for all aged which is really good and fair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lego City, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO® City My City (App)
This is a great game for younger kids who like lego or lego games. It consists of completing missions and activities in the city like the police or fire station.The only bad thing is that you have to complete each mission 8 times before you go onto the higher level.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO® City My City (App)
I really love this game it is an amazing game. Good for any ages I love the police game it us so cool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


48 of 53 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lego lego lego..., 8 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO® City My City (App)
Love it! it's so cool and really fun to play lots of games lots of fun! It a must get
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO® City My City
LEGO® City My City by The LEGO Group
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews