Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars810
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 22 May 2015
"Non-Stop" stars Liam Neeson as grizzled Air Marshall Bill Marks, who finds himself in a desperate race against time when an unknown hijacker threatens to start killing passengers on a transatlantic flight unless a huge ransom is paid.
Neeson seems to be cornering the market recently in this kind of action role, and darn good at it he is too, it has to be said.
This is a wildly improbable but hugely entertaining white knuckler; suspend your disbelief for a couple of hours, disregard some plot holes, and relish a top drawer thriller which will keep you glued to the screen.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
I wasn't expecting too much from what I thought was going to be a fairly predictable action film; I just wanted something to have in the background while I was working. Unfortunately, it grabbed my attention and I got very little work done. A few plot holes, but not enough to detract from a thoroughly enjoyable and gripping film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
Get's more over the top as it goes on, shame as it could have been good.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
What will the final Twist be in this non-stop Hijack, Murder/Mystery, Action-packed Drama, how many innocent people will die and how many red-herrings will briefly raise your suspicions or mis-direct you ? Could the main Protagonist actually be a Criminal Mastermind... well worth a watch to find out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
This film is an edge-of-your-seat non-stop thriller!! 5 stars, superb!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Another good action packed film from Liam Neeson, kept us wondering all the way through how this was going to end! Brilliant as you thought so many people on the plane was the baddy but oh no it changed every 5 minutes. Good ending we didn't have a clue who were part of the plot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
I like Liam Neeson and this film was very good, though perhaps not so good as The Grey.

Liam is haunted by demons of his own and drinks to try to forget. However even though he had had a drink before the flight he was on the ball and hunted down the "bad guys",
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
There is one thing absolutely sure: This movie will not be on the long haul-flights across the Atlantic !! It is an superb all action, find the culprit job and once more Liam Neeson is the star supported by a marvellous cast, keeping th knees knocking non-stop from start to finish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
My son in law said don't watch it its rubbish so my husband and i watched it and really liked it.
An air marshall on a plane gets framed for murders that happen every 20 minutes.
sometimes you watch a film and give it away after but i will keep it as it is not rubbish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
IT WAS OKAY BUT A BIT FAR FETCHED,NOT ONE OF NEESONS BEST FILMS.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)