Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars75
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 3 Bags - 297g Total|Change
Price:£4.60+ £2.10 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2015
Yum mmy!! Taste like Dr P. Bit sweet and sickly.if you eat to many (whoops) but yum!! Of you like/love DrP. You'll love these x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Very good, came quicker than expected and was tasty. Demolished in 20 minutes!

WARNING: These are very addictive!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
They actually taste like Dr Pepper so naturally they're delicious - what more could you want? I'll be buying more for sure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
I love dr pepper and these jelly beans taste just like them they are oh so yummy i will be buying some in the future :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
What's the worst that could happen? A sugar high due to how tasty and therefore addictive these little beans are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
see title - amazing and tasted like Dr Pepper they were really lovely and good value for money - would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2016
My daughter scoffed them in one so I don't know how they taste but I guess they are very nice so I give 5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Bought to have when I ran the Great North Run...very nice and kept me going..so "THANKS" Jelly Belly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Way better than the other flavours. They really should sell this in UK shops. I'm sure it'll be a big hit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
Damn jelly belly damn
Back at it again with the great flavour
Very happy with item and seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)