Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good
love them, didnt think they would taste like dr pepper

would recommend to others.

thumbs up for anyone that likes Dr pepper
Published on 24 Jun. 2012 by EmmaNim1

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Too hard not soft
Ok but too hard... Didn't taste nice but my kid still wanted to eat em all.
Published 6 months ago by RH.HaPotter


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 24 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love them, didnt think they would taste like dr pepper

would recommend to others.

thumbs up for anyone that likes Dr pepper
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yummy yummyness, 11 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got wonderful sweeties and i'm happy to say they were delivered promptly and packaged well and expiry date was good, just what i'm looking for when I order such things.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Middle of the jelly bean road, 7 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bag arrived a couple of days after my order was placed, nothing wrong with the packaging, everything in in shape. The sweets definitely TASTE of Dr Pepper, which surprised me. I didn't think you could capture the essence of the drink in jelly bean form. But I was proven wrong upon initial consumption, they are realistically 'Pepper-esque' and I would maybe get them again for a small birthday gift, but not as a regular snack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They are so good!, 24 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They smell exactly like the chocolate flavoured ones but when you eat one they taste again like the chocolate ones then the dr pepper kicks in and urghhh they are so nice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tasty, 16 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They actually taste like Dr Pepper so naturally they're delicious - what more could you want? I'll be buying more for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tasty, 14 Mar. 2014
By 
Gems (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Way better than the other flavours. They really should sell this in UK shops. I'm sure it'll be a big hit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars YUMMY!, 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love dr pepper and these jelly beans taste just like them they are oh so yummy i will be buying some in the future :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They aren't just typical Jelly Belly's, they're amazing. They taste exactly like Dr Pepper. They're just great, I would definitely buy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sugar high!, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What's the worst that could happen? A sugar high due to how tasty and therefore addictive these little beans are.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing. Just amazing., 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These sweets are delicious. Was very happy with them, and the delivery, no problems at all :) Would recommend to someone who loves Dr Pepper and Jelly Belly :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

3 Pack - Dr. Pepper Jelly Beans 99g (3.5oz) Bag
£15.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews