Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Product as described, 21 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for Bikram yoga and they are perfect for the job. This is definitely good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars spandex shorts, 19 Sep 2014
Wow these are great ! just what I wanted ,very good value / quality for the price. I wanted them to use on holiday around the pool, popping down to the beach , just covers you up a bit more ! So comfy to wear , I also do Yoga and in the recent hot weather they were ideal to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are great. I think I might order more in different colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 14 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sexy Mini Knockout Yoga Exercise Gym Workout Cotton Fitted Spandex Shorts (Apparel)
I really like these shorts, they are comfortable and look beautiful on! i just love , love , love them! Hurry up and buy them if you want to exercise in style! Because they come for china I think, you have to wait a few days, but so worth the wait, they are so amazing!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sexy shorts they are indeed, 2 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are perfect to just strut around the house or exercise. I got a large (when normally a medium) as i hate it when cloths give you the side ring on your belly if too tight. These are perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great shorts, 22 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent for under skirt use for dancing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Soft fabric, 20 Nov 2014
By 
S. Brown "s." - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I actually really like these. I was hoping that they were a little more sweat proof but lovely fit and very soft fabric.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good buy for the money, 10 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use these for athletics not yoga, but they are perfectly adequate for training sessions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent shorts!, 25 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good value, beautiful fit and nice cosy material.
Might buy in other colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews