Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Got what I wanted at last.
This must be my fourth case for my iphone 4 and it the best one I ve had so far. I am happy with the look, how it fits and protects, as well as the feel of it. I would have rated it 5* if the bottom fitted tighter, though it s not a problem.
Published 11 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price but...
Good for the price...but I was disappointed with the colour...it is a much brighter and less attractive shade of blue than the more ' midnight blue' appearance in the photo
Published 9 months ago by alison belfield


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Got what I wanted at last., 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This must be my fourth case for my iphone 4 and it the best one I ve had so far. I am happy with the look, how it fits and protects, as well as the feel of it. I would have rated it 5* if the bottom fitted tighter, though it s not a problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Best case I have ever bought. Only criticism is that it doesn't quite fit over silent switch but you can still use it. Buy buy buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All you need, 17 May 2014
By 
picurrucha (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great case, it fits my Iphone 4 perfectly. Simple design but great. Comfortable to hold your phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is good but bought the leather wallet flip case as well ..., 4 July 2014
This is good but bought the leather wallet flip case as well so cant use both together. Saving for my grandson to use when he
gets an iphone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fine product, 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
4/5 good jelly protection, looks as picture, only one point to take into consideration: the cut out in the case for the headphone jack is a little small and certain larger jack heads may not fit without cutting the case a bit, still good value for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 30 Jun. 2014
Fits the phone nicely. It could only be a little more tight, as sometimes while handling the phone the case borders start to get out of the phone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price but..., 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good for the price...but I was disappointed with the colour...it is a much brighter and less attractive shade of blue than the more ' midnight blue' appearance in the photo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pink iPhone case, 14 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice colour and fits well, would recommend to anyone looking for a basic phone cover, that's not very expensive and looks ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Silicone case is good - non slip, 28 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Silicone case, simple, black, but what i needed!

It's got a good grip and less likely to slip out of a pocket (or hand!)

Fits well, round the bottom where charger cable goes is slightly less protection - ive found as its a slim piece of silicone round that bottom part, it doesnt support as easily. Very minor problem.

On the whole, a good case for everyday and better protection than the hard plastic ones!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars soft skin, 15 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
soft, lovely feel, does come off very occasionally if its in a tight squeeze, but generally rattles about in my bike bag and comes out still on the phone (a miracle considering it is so soft and flexible)...i really like it . not quite as indigo as it looks in the pic but a pleasant light royal blue. attaches to my dash board and doesn't slide.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews