Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars45
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2014
This is a tempting look at the latest Cash cd. I suspect that the other tracks will be as good. This was a good find by the Cash family, I suspect their may be more. Am looking forward to getting the cd on the release day.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
This is very enjoyable and by most other 'Artists' standard could easily have had 5 stars but I'm sure he would have regarded this as only a fun thing he did with a friend. His 5 star stuff is stratospheric.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
What you would expect from the best male C&W singer, great voice, great song and as this was a freebie brilliant even though if i had to pay i would still have purchased this song
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
As upbeat and coutry as a great johnny cash song can be this is a truly great timeless tune that you would play without hesitation.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
What a great free track of the week!!!! Love Johnny Cash!!!! Go get it while it's still free folks! Recommended
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
This track is just classic Johnny Cash and has all the vibrancy of his voice that we all enjoy, great music
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
I,M MOVIN ON by Johnny Cash is an old song but very popular music to listen to by various age groups
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
I'm a huge fan of Johnny Cash anyway but this is one of his best Plenty of drive and foot tapping Waylon Jennings deserves a mention too and worth a listen is his "white lightening" album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Johnny Cash.
What more can I say.
I was bought up with country music in the house, and hated it.
But, as I get older, I now get it, Well some of it.
Cash is just the master..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Does not disappoint, how much more archive material I'd there yet to.be released? This is like a jam from the beyond. Both of these artistes are sadly missed but this is not dated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)