Customer Reviews


205 Reviews
5 star:
 (162)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars absolutely perfect
I can't believe the incredible value of this case. I ordered the rose colour and it's a lovely shade. It fits my Acer Iconia B1 - A71 7" tablet perfectly.

Holding the tablet with the Iconia corner triangle to the top left and the Acer name to the right, just slide the tablet into the case and the precise cutouts are just perfect for the camera, microphone,...
Published on 28 Mar. 2013 by Elliemay

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Acer Holder.
I would have liked another position for display, I think the position is too upright, apart from that it is a god product at a reasonable price.
Published 16 months ago by Mr J A Moore


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars absolutely perfect, 28 Mar. 2013
By 
Elliemay (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I can't believe the incredible value of this case. I ordered the rose colour and it's a lovely shade. It fits my Acer Iconia B1 - A71 7" tablet perfectly.

Holding the tablet with the Iconia corner triangle to the top left and the Acer name to the right, just slide the tablet into the case and the precise cutouts are just perfect for the camera, microphone, headphone jack, speaker and micro usb port. The power and volume buttons are easily accessible, as is the reset hole. The micro sd card slot isn't accessible whilst the tablet is in the case but how often would that be needed? Once I've put my micro sd card in, it stays in unless I need to change it.

The tablet is held very securely and the case has a soft microfibre, suede effect lining so it doesn't scratch the tablet.

There is even an elasticated tab to store a stylus, if needed.

The tablet can be accessed in a variety of ways - either open the flap like a book, or fit the flap into the little tab at the back, which gives a choice of 2 easily adjusted elevated positions for the tablet. Perfect.

Highly recommend this case and real value for money. I got mine from Gambolex, fulfilled by Amazon and it was delivered promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect. Look no further., 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've bought cheap cases before and been disappointed. In this case I was not.I wouldn't expect more had the case been three times the price. It is absolutely perfect for the Acer tablet. No need to spend more or look any further.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 6 May 2013
By 
Mrs. Patricia Nichols (Bursledon, Southampton, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly as described, real leather excellent value for the money. Bought two for two Grandsons a Red and Blue so no arguing. Gives protection in case they drop them. Good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic case at a budget price, 6 April 2013
By 
Andy L (Surrey United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my son's acer iconia tablet.
This fits the tablet spot on with all buttons easily accessible.
This has some nice touches like the pen holder and the folding cover that doubles as a stand.
For under a fiver this is an absolute steal and I would highly recommend it to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant., 22 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Everything I need and more. Would definitely recommend this item to anyone thinking of getting a tablet.
Fits in you pocket as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits perfectly!, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Can't believe this was less than a fiver! It fits perfectly, all the holes for the camera and the speaker, even the spaces to connect the charger and headphones are all in exactly the right places. It holds the tablet secure, a nice tight fitting so I feel assured that the device is adequately protected. It also has a magnet feature to keep the case closed which wasn't mentioned in the description. It is slightly bulky but not by much however makes up for it as it adds barely any noticeable weight to the device when being held.
If you have been fortunate enough to buy an Acer Iconia B1 tablet, be sure to buy this case to keep the tablet itself safe from damage. I was very impressed and am happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case looks great and is good quality. There is a catch on the back which makes it stand but its not that good, but i only use my tablet to play games so i dont use it.The price is also great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit for my Acer Iconia B1. Slim, not at all bulky and will easily slip into a handbag. It is excellent value for money and I would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bargain, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case is very smart and appears to be quite sturdy. Fits my Acer reasonably well, though it can be a little difficult to press the power switch because of the the thickness of the leather - but it isn't a serious problem. Overall, a bargain at the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job!, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Case is a good fit. Seems to be well made and meets my expectations. Would recommend to other iconia owners.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews