Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars18
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2014
i can listen it only when im logged in to amazon ,in my orders
i cant download that magical cloud player,it just wont download to my pc and i cannot download this song to my pc either-amazon wants me to get that cloud player first-very very very disapointed in that.
VERY DISSAPOINTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Great tune from Route 94 soon heard liked very catchy tune hope goes to number 1 charts good chance of it deserves it best Dance/House type tune heard for a while since 90s lol.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
One of this summer's best tunes, the kind of upbeat house music I will have on a loop until the autumn chill sets in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
perfect for my walking playlist fab beat great track, a feel good factor track, fits in with my Calvin Harris.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
Definitely the best song to come out for a while. Can't help but sing along. A very feel good summer tune!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
Very pleased with the product and would recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
love it one of my favourites
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Still loving this track!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Love this track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Such a song 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)