Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars18
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2014
i can listen it only when im logged in to amazon ,in my orders
i cant download that magical cloud player,it just wont download to my pc and i cannot download this song to my pc either-amazon wants me to get that cloud player first-very very very disapointed in that.
VERY DISSAPOINTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Great tune from Route 94 soon heard liked very catchy tune hope goes to number 1 charts good chance of it deserves it best Dance/House type tune heard for a while since 90s lol.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
One of this summer's best tunes, the kind of upbeat house music I will have on a loop until the autumn chill sets in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
perfect for my walking playlist fab beat great track, a feel good factor track, fits in with my Calvin Harris.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
Definitely the best song to come out for a while. Can't help but sing along. A very feel good summer tune!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
Very pleased with the product and would recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
love it one of my favourites
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Still loving this track!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Love this track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Such a song 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)