Customer Reviews


16 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Feelgood summer house, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Love [feat. Jess Glynne] (MP3 Download)
One of this summer's best tunes, the kind of upbeat house music I will have on a loop until the autumn chill sets in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Love [feat. Jess Glynne] (MP3 Download)
love it one of my favourites
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome song, 20 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Love [feat. Jess Glynne] (MP3 Download)
Definitely the best song to come out for a while. Can't help but sing along. A very feel good summer tune!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My Love, love it, 17 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Love [feat. Jess Glynne] (MP3 Download)
perfect for my walking playlist fab beat great track, a feel good factor track, fits in with my Calvin Harris.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I REALLY LOVE IT BUT, 13 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Love [feat. Jess Glynne] (MP3 Download)
i can listen it only when im logged in to amazon ,in my orders
i cant download that magical cloud player,it just wont download to my pc and i cannot download this song to my pc either-amazon wants me to get that cloud player first-very very very disapointed in that.
VERY DISSAPOINTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One Of Best Tunes This Year, 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Love [feat. Jess Glynne] (MP3 Download)
Great tune from Route 94 soon heard liked very catchy tune hope goes to number 1 charts good chance of it deserves it best Dance/House type tune heard for a while since 90s lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 April 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Love [feat. Jess Glynne] (MP3 Download)
Very pleased with the product and would recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Love [feat. Jess Glynne] (MP3 Download)
Still loving this track!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant dance track., 9 Aug. 2014
By 
Anna Nolan "Blue eyes" (Stansted, Essex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Love [feat. Jess Glynne] (MP3 Download)
Love this track.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Love [feat. Jess Glynne] (MP3 Download)
Such a song 😊
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews