Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Feelgood summer house, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Love [feat. Jess Glynne] (MP3 Download)
One of this summer's best tunes, the kind of upbeat house music I will have on a loop until the autumn chill sets in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Love [feat. Jess Glynne] (MP3 Download)
love it one of my favourites
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome song, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Love [feat. Jess Glynne] (MP3 Download)
Definitely the best song to come out for a while. Can't help but sing along. A very feel good summer tune!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My Love, love it, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Love [feat. Jess Glynne] (MP3 Download)
perfect for my walking playlist fab beat great track, a feel good factor track, fits in with my Calvin Harris.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I REALLY LOVE IT BUT, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Love [feat. Jess Glynne] (MP3 Download)
i can listen it only when im logged in to amazon ,in my orders
i cant download that magical cloud player,it just wont download to my pc and i cannot download this song to my pc either-amazon wants me to get that cloud player first-very very very disapointed in that.
VERY DISSAPOINTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One Of Best Tunes This Year, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Love [feat. Jess Glynne] (MP3 Download)
Great tune from Route 94 soon heard liked very catchy tune hope goes to number 1 charts good chance of it deserves it best Dance/House type tune heard for a while since 90s lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant dance track., 9 Aug 2014
By 
Anna Nolan "Blue eyes" (Stansted, Essex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Love [feat. Jess Glynne] (MP3 Download)
Love this track.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Love [feat. Jess Glynne] (MP3 Download)
Such a song 😊
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Love [feat. Jess Glynne] (MP3 Download)
Great tune
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Love [feat. Jess Glynne] (MP3 Download)
loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews