Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab
My daughter loved this. Water come out a little fast if squeezed, but once used to this, works well for kids.
Published 13 months ago by Tilly

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice bottle... but....
These bottles are really nice for any Peppa Pig fan. This bottle got my youngest daughter drinking from 'normal' bottles as opposed to baby bottles. So all in all it is a nice bottle which encourages little ones to drink!...

However, it is impossible to clean inside the straw properly. Totally impossible. And it slowly gets more and more gunge in it along with...
Published 20 days ago by CycleRacing


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice bottle... but...., 14 April 2015
By 
CycleRacing (England) - See all my reviews
(HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Peppa Trop Bottle
These bottles are really nice for any Peppa Pig fan. This bottle got my youngest daughter drinking from 'normal' bottles as opposed to baby bottles. So all in all it is a nice bottle which encourages little ones to drink!...

However, it is impossible to clean inside the straw properly. Totally impossible. And it slowly gets more and more gunge in it along with some mould. They don't last that long until this happens, and I can't just keep buying the wretched things!

So yes, nice bottle. Shame about not being able to keep it clean enough for use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars disappointing, 4 Mar. 2015
This review is from: Despicable Me MULTI Face Bottle
I found this bottle disappointing, within a week or so top snapped off after that the bottle leaked all the time as you couldn't close the drinking as with other bottles. Love the design on the flask, as my two grandchildren needed two different ones but not the model
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of Money!, 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster Uni Bottle
I bought this for my daughter who is nearly 6, she was adamant she wanted this one, so got it for her. Have to say this is my worse buy off Amazon to date. It leaks! Do not waste your money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars bottle, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Despicable Me Bottle
I bought this minions bottle for my grandson he loves the minions. I was really let down by this bottle it leaked, the cap didn't fit sorry I wasted my money. Back to original bottle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The bottle it's self can not fault. Bought as ..., 22 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bottle it's self can not fault. Bought as could not find in shops . But since buying this have seen the same one in asda for nearly half the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 16 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Octonauts Bottle (Apparel)
My daughter loved this. Water come out a little fast if squeezed, but once used to this, works well for kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars rubbish quality/half the price in Asda, 22 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazing Spiderman Bottle
I have bought 2 of these cause my son lost his first one, have since found one with the same open/close design in Asda for less than half the price, now with the one i bought him second time round the twisty nozzle has completely snapped off and hes only had it for 2 months, won't be wasting any more money on another one of these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for son, 15 Jun. 2014
By 
M. M. Robins - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Darth Maul Bottle (Apparel)
Son lost his old bottle and so he chose this one, sturdy and durable and he loves the picture on the front
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's Deadly 60, 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Deadly 60 Spider Bottle (Apparel)
My boys love the programme the deadly creatures and these great water bottles that go with their deadly 60 shark lunch boxes - very happy boys... lunch in the school hall became cool!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kids Lunch Bottle, 16 Feb. 2014
By 
Christopher Wack "football mania!" (england) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Great bottle and got the matching bag to go with it from Monkey Solutions. Great quality bottle with easy to use cap which is good for the little ones. Easy to wipe clean and can go in the dishwasher. Great colour and the logo is fab.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fairies Summer Bottle
£6.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews