Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars33
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£16.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2014
...As my son keeps singing. He is thrilled with these characters for playing on his Wii u, you get two disks with them, one of which shows Elsa's castle.
11 comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
I can only go by what my kids say. I don't play on the x box. They love the fact you can play in the snow and the new powers they bring to the game
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
My 6 year old loves it. "Anna doesn't have great powers, apparently, but Elsa is brilliant and you can freeze everyone!"
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
Kids love it. adds a whole new game play to infinity. Fantastic addition to a fantastic game. well done Disney.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
My daughter loved these characters but you can only use them in toy mode which I didn't know at the time
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
my grandson loves disney infinity, he loves the chalenges and is now into racing so has got the cars characters which is proving very successful. if you have girls i would recommend the frozen characters as there is a lot of building and goodies to do .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Excellent product at great low price. And very speedy delivery. Son very happy birthday boy. Many thanks :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
My niece loved these for her birthday and arrived in record time they even delivered on a Sunday!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
My girls loved the film and love playing the characters on Infinity. I would thoroughly recommend this product to other film lovers.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
My 7 year old daughter has quiet a few infinity figures but these two are her favourite .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 27 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.