Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars47
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 May 2014
The only problem is there is only 2 games to play and when your like me you have acquired a shed load of money (9000000) no hacks since I'm only 10 so yea gets kinda boring after about 2 months or even 5 minutes.
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Bought this and several other Blu-Ray discs for 3 year old grandson. Brilliant! Laughed at the beautiful story line which explains some of the missing bits of Monsters Inc.
Not a real Disney fan but you can't fault those guys and gals at Pixar for an excellent animation.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Great game, since I don't have a kindle I bought it for my little sister and she loved it! Got the game with credit that amazon gave me :D
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
My grandchildren liked it but soon switched to something else
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
This was excellent for my 5 year old son, he quickly got the hang of it an he loves it
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Tricky for my 5 year old. She didn't understand how to control the characters and make them move. I tried myself and found it hard as well...it's very nice graphically. Nice HD just like the movie. But I'm guessing you need to be fairly savvy with how to use a pad to control and move the characters in the right direction.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
The graphics a bit shaky, but I like how it follows the story lines of the film - it's a good game for kids!
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
I like monsters university the movie also I like the game but it needs more level it over to quickly
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
I love this game especially charging Archie. Its very funny and fast and exciting. I'm only on Level 2 but I hope to get much better with lots more practise!
0Comment|48 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Annoyed I actually paid for this one. My granddaughter was bored after one minute and you couldn't move on to anything else. Waste of money and time
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)