Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars more levels need
I like monsters university the movie also I like the game but it needs more level it over to quickly
Published 8 months ago by Irenicon

versus
12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for kids
The graphics a bit shaky, but I like how it follows the story lines of the film - it's a good game for kids!
Published 9 months ago by Melissa Holden


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for kids, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monsters University (App)
The graphics a bit shaky, but I like how it follows the story lines of the film - it's a good game for kids!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars could have more levels..., 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monsters University (App)
The only problem is there is only 2 games to play and when your like me you have acquired a shed load of money (9000000) no hacks since I'm only 10 so yea gets kinda boring after about 2 months or even 5 minutes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars more levels need, 8 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monsters University (App)
I like monsters university the movie also I like the game but it needs more level it over to quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For the grandchildren, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monsters University (App)
This was excellent for my 5 year old son, he quickly got the hang of it an he loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome prequel, 24 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monsters University (App)
Bought this and several other Blu-Ray discs for 3 year old grandson. Brilliant! Laughed at the beautiful story line which explains some of the missing bits of Monsters Inc.
Not a real Disney fan but you can't fault those guys and gals at Pixar for an excellent animation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love monsters uni!, 23 Jun. 2014
By 
Miss Samantha Colligan (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monsters University (App)
Great game, since I don't have a kindle I bought it for my little sister and she loved it! Got the game with credit that amazon gave me :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monsters University (App)
My grandchildren liked it but soon switched to something else
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars it's very nice graphically. Nice HD just like the movie, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monsters University (App)
Tricky for my 5 year old. She didn't understand how to control the characters and make them move. I tried myself and found it hard as well...it's very nice graphically. Nice HD just like the movie. But I'm guessing you need to be fairly savvy with how to use a pad to control and move the characters in the right direction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


48 of 62 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very exciting !!!, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monsters University (App)
I love this game especially charging Archie. Its very funny and fast and exciting. I'm only on Level 2 but I hope to get much better with lots more practise!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very poor, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monsters University (App)
Annoyed I actually paid for this one. My granddaughter was bored after one minute and you couldn't move on to anything else. Waste of money and time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Monsters University
£1.25
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews