Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, multi-purpose, it really is a little gem this one !
This is a very inexpensive and highly functional iPad case. It features a central mounting board/plate into which you clip your iPad (it just connects at the four corners and snugly holds your iPad in place), and can rotate 360 degrees repeatedly to enable you to deploy your iPad in either portrait or landscape mode with equal grace and ease.

The ridged...
Published 3 months ago by Shadow

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as pictured
Not as pictured. I chose this case because it had three grooves. The one I received has only two. However, they seem to hold the iPad well in landscape orientation but only one can be used in portrait position as the iPad becomes top heavy in the one nearest the inside and falls over. It covers and protects the device when closed.
Published 12 months ago by Kathleen


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as pictured, 22 Mar. 2014
By 
Kathleen (Worcestershire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AM Case® 360 Degree PU Leather Stand Case Cover For Apple iPad Air iPad 5 5th Generation Retina Display With Free Stylus & Screen Protector - BLACK (Personal Computers)
Not as pictured. I chose this case because it had three grooves. The one I received has only two. However, they seem to hold the iPad well in landscape orientation but only one can be used in portrait position as the iPad becomes top heavy in the one nearest the inside and falls over. It covers and protects the device when closed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, multi-purpose, it really is a little gem this one !, 20 Dec. 2014
By 
Shadow (Jersey, Channel Islands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very inexpensive and highly functional iPad case. It features a central mounting board/plate into which you clip your iPad (it just connects at the four corners and snugly holds your iPad in place), and can rotate 360 degrees repeatedly to enable you to deploy your iPad in either portrait or landscape mode with equal grace and ease.

The ridged internal cover which, as you can see from the pictures is where you prop-up your screen, and also functions as basically screen padding and/or a screen protector when the case is closed, has a really nice plush feel to it, and the soft felt feel of it is very pleasant.

For the love of God don't do what I did when I opened it and think "this is rubbish, the holes are in the wrong place !!" (I thought the buttons for the sound etc., were poorly cut-out. Turns out I just needed to rotate the mounting board 180 degrees to get them the right way around ***blush***), please *do* try turning it around to ensure you align the cut-outs with the right sides of your iPad :)

It is easy to get the iPad in and out of the case which is nice, and the case itself features a large, elasticated band that snaps shut around the length of the outside of the case to ensure it remains closed when you want to transport it around.

The *only* thing which would have made this design better would have been to include some sort of document pouch or card slip, but aside from that absolutely minor quibble, I am really pleased with this case, and it stacks-up against other, considerably more *expensive* solutions, very well indeed ! It also comes in a wide range of colours to suit, and there is a cut-out that shows your apple logo loud and proud. It's a very well thought-out design :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality product, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased, it looks great, quality is good, ipad is well protected, it supports the screen more effectively than apples own at a fraction of the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 22 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved it, good value for money would recommend , used daily , will order more soon for my grand kids who have iPads
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars case for apple ipad air, 18 Jun. 2014
By 
eileen (Northampton, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very happy with this purchase I like the colour and 360 degree turn. very good service would recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good price, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it... Best thing ive brought... Wouldnt do without it... Even better that it comes with a screen protector :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars This is a nice case and the stylus is very useful, 23 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a nice case and the stylus is very useful.A little bit awkward to stand up but on the whole a good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, highly recommended, 31 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AM Case® 360 Degree PU Leather Stand Case Cover For Apple iPad Air iPad 5 5th Generation Retina Display With Free Stylus & Screen Protector - BLACK (Personal Computers)
Came extremely early and a very good, strong quality material and ideal for watching movies on. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not for ipad 4 and is not 9.7'', 2 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Dose not fit a ipad 4 I don't know if this was my error or there's and dose not measure 9.7''
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I like it, 9 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We are satisfied and would be happy to buy from amazon again

Regards George
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews