Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I just loved it!, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anthems 90s 2 (Audio CD)
I loved the selection of songs and the continuous mix of each cd. I am already waiting for Anthem 90s 3 and DECADE 2000-2009 2.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great CD, 5 May 2014
Well mixed just like a DJ would do at a clubs and party. If you are a 90s person, and love the music of the 90s go for it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sensational!!!, 18 May 2014
This review is from: Anthems 90s 2 (Audio CD)
I recently bought this album and would highly recommend it to anyone who loves 90's Dance/House/Electronic music. This album was of course mixed in Britain, they know what they are doing in the studio. I'm from Australia and we just don't quite make it up to the standards that they do with making a good dance compilation. I had to buy this from overseas as this hasn't been released here yet. (Why I don't Know?) The album flows very well from start to finish. Some tracks you may remember and others are a nice surprise. Also the sound quality is excellent and you are getting your monies worth. Overall this album is like going on a thrill ride that you don't want to get off because it's that much fun, just like the cover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great albumn, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anthems 90s 2 (Audio CD)
There are a few duplicate tracks from the first 90's anthems CD but another great albumn from the Ministry of sound team.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent CD, 8 May 2014
By 
L. Carter (Hereford) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Anthems 90s 2 (Audio CD)
Excellent compilation, really took me back to my clubbing days from late teens / early 20s, bought back loads of great memories. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 9 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anthems 90s 2 (Audio CD)
The 90's is when I grew up do I need to say anymore classic tunes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cd, 16 July 2014
This review is from: Anthems 90s 2 (Audio CD)
On iPad so when out I can quicken my pace with some of the songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 5 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anthems 90s 2 (Audio CD)
The best tunes all mixed into this. and ofc the first one too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anthems 90s 2 (Audio CD)
I brought it as a gift and they where pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anthems 90s 2 (Audio CD)
Nor of the best dance compilations
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Anthems 90s 2
Anthems 90s 2 by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2014)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews