Customer Reviews


626 Reviews
5 star:
 (414)
4 star:
 (147)
3 star:
 (35)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


48 of 50 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars township
Fun game I like that you don't have to wait for energy to fill up like in similar games.......
Easy to build up your town.....
Published 4 months ago by lollie

versus
15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good
Ok game could be more addictive if you didn't have to pay so much for money in the game.it worth a go though
Published 4 months ago by foster


‹ Previous | 1 263 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

48 of 50 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars township, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Township (App)
Fun game I like that you don't have to wait for energy to fill up like in similar games.......
Easy to build up your town.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So addictive!!!, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Township (App)
Wow! Amazing! So amazing that I am really addicted to it! I just love this app. If I were you I would just press that "free" button and spend hours of your time on it. Probably the best free app I have downloaded!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars addictive!, 1 April 2014
By 
Donna Marie "DMC" (Sheffield, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Township (App)
Only got this game y'day and I have to say it's the best game of its kind I've seen on Kindle!! You don't have to wait for hours for things to complete, you don't get bored so easily and you're not feeling like you have to spend real money to progress like most of the others. In short - get this game if you used to love building games like Theme Park!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Township (App)
Very addictive!!!!! Once you start this game you can't put it down so I highly recommend it for all game players
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars addictive, 2 Mar 2014
By 
Mrs. Nicola Jeffery (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Township (App)
really addicting, once you start playing you just cant stop!! gets more interesting the further you get. the only downside is you have to wait for crops and products e.t.c but otherwise a really good game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Township (App)
I love this game, if you like building this is the app for you, lots to keep you interested I find it relaxing with lots to do and things don't take for ever to make.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good game,good game!, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Township (App)
Easy to play,you can do as little or as much as you like,no waiting for energy like other games.As ever, in app purchasing so you can finish tasks more quickly,but all in all an entertaining game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


40 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars happy player, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Township (App)
Good game lots of things to do with the train that gets building supplies when needed so all round an enjoyable game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Game, 2 Mar 2014
By 
Flukey73 (Bedford England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Township (App)
Easy to pick up and play and looks great on the kindle fire hd really enjoyable so why not give it a download
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great wee interactive game, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Township (App)
Really enjoying this game, easy to play, goals easy to reach. No time limit, doesn't run out of lives. Great for passing time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 263 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Township
Township by Playrix
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews