Customer Reviews


202 Reviews
5 star:
 (140)
4 star:
 (37)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely pillows
I got 2 of these. The v pillows are really comfy and good value although both pillowcases that came with it were marked quite heavily and one had a massive hole along the seam. But saying that when I got in touch with the supplier they responded straight away and sent out replacement cases. Wouldn't hesitate to buy again.
Published 12 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Have given it a good 'plump up' and have to say that I am ...
Finally received this pillow today after ordering it on 26th October. It was delivered in a small package where the pillow had been scrunched up. Have given it a good 'plump up' and have to say that I am a little disappointed re the amount of filling in the pillow. It's also smaller than I imagined it would be. To add insult to injury, the pillow has been reduced to...
Published 6 months ago by ZsaZsa


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely pillows, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: •RohiLinen• NEW Living Orthopedic V Shaped Support pillow "Includes Complimentary Cream Pillow Case FREE" (Electronics)
I got 2 of these. The v pillows are really comfy and good value although both pillowcases that came with it were marked quite heavily and one had a massive hole along the seam. But saying that when I got in touch with the supplier they responded straight away and sent out replacement cases. Wouldn't hesitate to buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really pleased, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: •RohiLinen• NEW Living Orthopedic V Shaped Support pillow "Includes Complimentary Cream Pillow Case FREE" (Electronics)
The pair of v-shaped pillows I ordered were just as advertised and give good support ... firm but comfy !
Excellent for when reading in bed ... The pillow cases fitted and also washed well...and being cream were just what I had been looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soft, Comfortable and Useful, 15 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: •RohiLinen• NEW Living Orthopedic V Shaped Support pillow "Includes Complimentary Cream Pillow Case FREE" (Electronics)
Very good product, especially for the price. Great for propping yourself up in bed for a cup of tea and a good read! Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely comfortable., 26 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: •RohiLinen• NEW Living Orthopedic V Shaped Support pillow "Includes Complimentary Cream Pillow Case FREE" (Electronics)
I am 26 weeks pregnant and need something for extra support while I sleep. This pillow is well filled and the perfect size for me to cuddle up to. It not only supports at night but is great for extra support when sitting. The pillow case fits perfectly and is good quality. I know this pillow will also come in handy for supporting my baby when I start breast feeding. Would recommend to any pregnant women. My husband says that it is good for support while reading in bed too. I am very happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good support., 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: •RohiLinen• NEW Living Orthopedic V Shaped Support pillow "Includes Complimentary Cream Pillow Case FREE" (Electronics)
It is handy to have washable pillow cover. Item is slightly smaller than expected, but am getting used to it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars As ordered., 31 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: •RohiLinen• NEW Living Orthopedic V Shaped Support pillow "Includes Complimentary Cream Pillow Case FREE" (Electronics)
Arrived in plenty of time, good packaging as item is bulky but was wrapped in plastic which made it much easier to handle. Reasonably good quality, will do the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent quality!!, 27 Mar. 2014
This review is from: •RohiLinen• NEW Living Orthopedic V Shaped Support pillow "Includes Complimentary Cream Pillow Case FREE" (Electronics)
Ordered the V pillow on Tuesday and was received by Thursday. Excellent dispatch times and very happy I didn't have to wait days for my item to arrive, could not fault the seller for the quick turn around! The product is exactly as described and came with a pillow case which is a bonus!! The quality of the pillow and case is brilliant for the price and especially as it was with the free delivery. I am very happy with this pillow and will be ordering more of the pillows from this seller for my parents!! I will be definitely recommend this seller to all my friends and family!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good service, 31 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: •RohiLinen• NEW Living Orthopedic V Shaped Support pillow "Includes Complimentary Cream Pillow Case FREE" (Electronics)
Good all round service very comfy pillow even come with a free pillow case so good value for money 2
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Sleep Ever, 5 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: •RohiLinen• NEW Living Orthopedic V Shaped Support pillow "Includes Complimentary Cream Pillow Case FREE" (Electronics)
I received this item on Friday 30th May 2014. Excellent delivery and very happy with the purchases. I brought this for my husband as he found it more comfortable and sleeps a lot better than the ordinary pillow. No more stiff neck. :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy for reading, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: •RohiLinen• NEW Living Orthopedic V Shaped Support pillow "Includes Complimentary Cream Pillow Case FREE" (Electronics)
This pillow is ideal for reading in bed without getting a sore neck. It is soft enough to sink in to it, but firm enough to support nicely. The pillowcase that comes with it is great, but a little tricky to get on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

•RohiLinen• NEW Living Orthopedic V Shaped Support pillow "Includes Complimentary Cream Pillow Case FREE"
£9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews