Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent...
one of the few beauty products I have ever used that totally lived up to its promise.Iam a redhead with freckles and this even suits my skin-Treat yourself-but be careful when first applying as it is very runny
Published 23 months ago by MS RUTH SHAW

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Thumbs down
Usually impressed with daniel sandler products. Colour fades away after half-hour. Doesnt stain or live upto its water colour description!
Published 14 months ago by kim


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent..., 4 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
one of the few beauty products I have ever used that totally lived up to its promise.Iam a redhead with freckles and this even suits my skin-Treat yourself-but be careful when first applying as it is very runny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars watercolour blush, 23 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant - last all day and even through the night! love it! Use little and blend well - you will love it as well :) Very english rose ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 14 Oct. 2012
Nice, chic, subtle color and very easy to blend. Gives a natural, healthy flush. Lovely for an everyday 'no make up-make up" look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Blusher, 16 May 2013
Found out about this blusher on you tube, love it to much im going to order it in other colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 11 Feb. 2014
Love this blusher! I was a little nervous as I had never used a liquid blusher before but the results were great. The coverage is amazing and I personally think any shade would suit all skin colours. The bottle size is also perfect for your handbag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Thumbs down, 6 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Usually impressed with daniel sandler products. Colour fades away after half-hour. Doesnt stain or live upto its water colour description!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful color for golden skin., 26 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It took me a while to decide to buy this, because it's quite pricy, but I'm glad I did. The color it's absolutely gorgeous on me (I got Glamour and I have an olive-golden complexion) and it stays for a quite a long time. It's good on sensitive skin and very easy to apply, although be careful because it's very runny and you only need a bit each time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to apply, 20 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wonderfull product,Easy to apply,easy to take off,looks very natural on the skin,,,,smooth....don't forget to shake before using...important.and no allergies With that one...Will recommended absolutly and buy IT again...thank you Cecile
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love this product, 9 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this product, colour can be built up easily and gives a lovely natural glow to the apples of the cheeks.Will definately buy this again, although a little goes a long way. Much better than powder blushed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Subtle cheek colour, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have never used this product before but had seen it was recommended a lot. It gives a wonderful flush of colour to the cheek and you need the tiniest amount so brilliant value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Daniel Sandler Watercolour Fluid Blusher, Acid
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews