Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars49
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2014
THESE SOCKS ARE GREAT FOR YOGA AND PILATES PRACTICE. I AM ABLE T HOLD A YOGA POSITION FOR AGES WITHOUT FEAR OF SLIPPING. VERY EASY TO WEAR AND A GREAT FIT
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 26 August 2014
I got these as I do Pilates regularly and found that normal sports socks were no good. I do Reformer Pilates which is on a machine with a moveable carriage. Therefore, I found that regular sports socks would slip easily. These have a great grip, so you can concentrate on the exercise in hand, and not on the balancing!

They are the first toe socks I have used. At first, they can be very fiddly to put on. You seem to lose a toe here or there, or two get stuck together! However, with a bit of practice, they do get easier. It's not like putting on a glove! If you find they seem a bit lose and the toes don't go in properly, make sure you nudge the sock down between each toe, and that will give you a snug fit - essential to avoid any tripping up. They also wash well in the washing machine and don't lose their grip. Recommended for yoga and Pilates students.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Good product. Washes well. They do the job, grip the floor in standing yoga asana. Fit nicely. I'd buy them again.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
these are amazing socks, I feel like spiderman when I wear them, I want more pairs but 4 quid is a lot but I've looked at others and these are the best quality for the money but if my daughter catches me spending another 4 quid on socks she'll kill me!!! I am poor!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
Ordered these socks for Pilates and am very pleased with them. I have already got another make which were cheaper but a lot thinner. I prefer these, which I think are good value for the price and fit well. I would recommend them (and already have to my friends)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
I was totally disappointed with these socks, they looked like I'd bought them from the £ shop. I got them for my daughter and of course she didn't like them, I couldn't blame her, these yoga socks look totally cheap, Not worth returning if I have to pay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
These have shrunk a bit after many washes but still fit fine. I got them as I am a size 7 and many pilates socks don't seem to go up to my size. The sticky bits are still sticky and prevent me slipping around!! I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Socks work fine as long as you don't stand in positions with legs stretched or slide your feet over mat because that makes the socks slip off or sideways and you end up with grippy part anywhere but not under your soles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
A speedy delivery after ordering. Perfect for yoga. Nice fit no slipping or creeping around the foot. Soft feel. Good grip when balancing off mat Wash well no shrinkage. Great price recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
These yoga socks do the job required. They are non-slip and comfortable. The only thing I would say against them is that the little toes are too big for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)