Customer Reviews


162 Reviews
5 star:
 (80)
4 star:
 (34)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ball game.
Looked fun, is fun. Could do with a little more time before ball starts to roll though. Even though it is against the clock.
Published 7 months ago by Piggy lover

versus
14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
This game is great if u like these sorts of things. This game is basically where you have this blocks which have bits of path on and YOU have to slide them to the empty spaces so that you can make the path but after a few moves of the blocks the ball is released and it goes through the path you made.
Published 7 months ago by Maya Doshi


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ball game., 16 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unroll Me (App)
Looked fun, is fun. Could do with a little more time before ball starts to roll though. Even though it is against the clock.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fast paced and furious, 2 April 2014
By 
Amazon Customer "Redlorry" (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unroll Me (App)
A great game for the more logical minded. In much the same way you slide picture pieces around in a grid to create the image, here you're sliding the pieces around to the create a direct route for the ball, from start to finish. If you're fast enough you can start the ball yourself and watch it triumphantly roll home. But if you're not quick enough it'll start without you, and you'll be racing to finish the route before the ball catches up.

Can be a bit frantic and frustrating, so not great for children who tend to get a little excited. A great game, however, with a fun concept that will help develop problem solving skills. Everyone in our house, from age 7 and up enjoys this game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unroll Me I'm wrapped up in this game., 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unroll Me (App)
Unroll Me
Absolutely gripping. Highly addictive and exciting. You want to complete each one as fast as you can to move on. fascinating
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fun game, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unroll Me (App)
Fun game but challenging enough that u Don't get to bored. I had to play levels over an over again b4 I got half of them right!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unroll Me (App)
This is a tantilising game. I thought it was going to be easy because the ball is very slow but was caught on the hop anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very addictive, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unroll Me (App)
this is great game for any age or gender. only one problem you can become addicted very quickly . I love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars entertaining, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unroll Me (App)
I like this puzzle game. Got to think quick. Entertaining and enjoyable. Self explanatory. Starts easy and gets harder. Great free app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars warning - very addictive, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unroll Me (App)
Love this free app. Loads of fun and really challenging. Download it and have fun. But will you be able to put it down?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars GREAT!, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unroll Me (App)
Gets your mind working! Love spatial development puzzles that solve problems as your race against the clock. How much more do I have to say!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unroll Me, 8 Mar 2014
By 
Chris - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unroll Me (App)
this is a good game. My daughters enjoy playing this game. they are always on their kindles playing games every day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Unroll Me
Unroll Me by Turbo Chilli
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews