Customer Reviews


288 Reviews
5 star:
 (251)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Happy
This is a great catchy tune which really makes you happy. I think it will be a smash hit with many gongs.
Published 12 months ago by robt

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great Song/Rubbish Vinyl
Great song but this is one of the noisiest bits of vinyl I've ever bought: the amount of rumble is ridiculous so while the yellow vinyl is lovely to look at, I wish they'd just pressed it on good old-fashioned black plastic.
Published 9 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Happy, 14 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great catchy tune which really makes you happy. I think it will be a smash hit with many gongs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 11 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I can be feeling down & miserable then I just start to listen to this song & it lifts me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars happiness for a few minutes put it on repeat!, 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love this does make you happy .kids all have it now on their tabs, cheap considering 25 pence each, now I can hear it all over the house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Music Maestro, 15 Jan. 2014
This is by far a fantastic song and for me one of the best songs of the decade. Awesome tune
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Happy Happy, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved this in the film, so was really pleased to see it released. No problems with amazon mp3 download at all, so now I can be 'happy' whenever I like :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love it it's so great that I just dont want to stop listening to it it's awesome yeah cool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love love love this song!!!, 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Catchy and uplifting single. Came as a free download and could not think of a better way to spend 99p especially as I listen to it anywhere and everywhere
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars H-A-P-P-Y-!!!, 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So cool and happy. One of those songs that stays in your mind and cheers you up. I'm old but this song makes me feel young again. Just great!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this song! Puts a big smile on my face!, 26 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I just can't sit still when this song is playing. Have to have a little bob about. I've even played it for my work colleagues. We were all feeling pretty stressed so I played this and we all have a little dance and it cheered us all up! Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy - Pharrell Williams, 26 Feb. 2014
By 
TanEkaha (Middlesex, London) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Toe tapping song, I would definitely recommend. Download instructions were easy to follow and I would definitely purchase again via Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Happy (From Despicable Me 2) [VINYL]
Happy (From Despicable Me 2) [VINYL] by Pharrell Williams (Vinyl - 2014)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews