Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars9
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2014
Heard this on the radio the other morning, downloaded it as soon as i had chance!! Great tune to start the day with!! Can't wait for the album!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Rocking Yo! This is the band to watch. they're awesome,....... Little Monster is Gonna Rip It Up....... Roll on the ALBUM
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant... What a band, can't wait for a full album.. Bring it on.. Got a future
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
I saw this new duo perform on a new music show on tv recently and was royaly blown away. That boy can sure play a guitar.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
OMG Outstanding brilliant, 2014 will be good for Royal Blood, can't wait for album. I love this band, more please
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
amazing, amazing, amazing tune
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
big sound for a two piece.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
Tune. That is all.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
love it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.