Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars115
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 2PACK - 250ML|Change
Price:£16.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 December 2014
This is extremely good and works as one would want. There is nothing better that i have found and i but it all the time. However, there is a regular problem with the dispensing. It is supposed to dispense a set amount each time but often the button does not work properly. You can still use the bottle but is is very tedious having to press the button several time to get a sufficient amount out. This seller has been very good on a couple of occasions replacing the item when found faulty.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
Whilst I like the product, there appears to be a problem with the regular packaging.
The button dispenser does not work. I've now had 10 or so regular bottles and every one is the same, but the mild one worked perfectly, so I had to save that lid and now transfer it onto each new bottle I open.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
The product was exactly what I wanted however the mechanism to pour the required amount into lid was not working on BOTH bottles....only the second time something has not been up to standard through an amazon order.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
We normally love this product, but in our last delivery both the lids were faulty and instead of automatically pouring a 10ml dose, you have to click it repeatedly getting the tiniest amount each time!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Amazing product, works fabulous. Restored my confidence after I had almost given up hope of ever solving the problem. Not sure how it works, it just does and that's all I need to know
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
very effective, would recommend, nutralises acid in mouth and leaves breath fresh, great pump on the top for measuring out just the right amount to use with no wastage.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Very good product.The dose dispenser never seems to work as advertised though.You have to keep pressing whilst small amounts come out until you get to the dose amount.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
This works really well. It tastes nice as a mouthwash too. Give me confidence as when I'm nervous I get a dry mouth. I also have the small bottle in my bag, to top up
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
For some reason other mouthwashes do not make my mouth feel fresh but CB12 is absolutely amazing.
I feel like my mouth is really fresh after using it.
It's a bit expensive though that's why I only gave it 4 stars.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
I am very impressed at how good this product is. Combined with the toothpaste it gives day-long 'clean breath' confidence. I liked that it didn't sting or burn my mouth like other strong mouthwashes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)