Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I did have to distract him after applying as it must taste very nice and he kept licking it off
My dogs nose was dry and cracked with pieces lifting away on the top. I had tried every cream available including well known human brands.
Nothing made a difference. natural dog snout soother showed a massive improvement within a week, and within two weeks was completely back to normal ,however the dried up parts on top did actually come away, didn't cause my dog any...
Published 16 days ago by Jayne Higgins

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff
Hard to tell if this works or not because my dog just licks it straight off, there's obviously some good stuff in it because he loved it, just didn't stay on his nose long enough to soak in
Published 3 days ago by Neil Sinclair


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I did have to distract him after applying as it must taste very nice and he kept licking it off, 14 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Natural Dog Snout Soother (Misc.)
My dogs nose was dry and cracked with pieces lifting away on the top. I had tried every cream available including well known human brands.
Nothing made a difference. natural dog snout soother showed a massive improvement within a week, and within two weeks was completely back to normal ,however the dried up parts on top did actually come away, didn't cause my dog any distress. I did have to distract him after applying as it must taste very nice and he kept licking it off, my other dog lines up to have his nose done even though he doesn't need it. I have been applying it once or twice a week just to keep everything in order.I would recommend this product as it delivers on its promises and more. Great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 18 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Natural Dog Snout Soother (Misc.)
At last a product my frenchie doesn't try and rub off. I would recommend it to anyone. Smell OK as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Try It , It works !, 19 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Natural Dog Snout Soother (Misc.)
Thought I'd d try this after reading good reviews an my vet not being able to treat my older dogs nose problem , ( Looks like dog has dry lumps on his nose ) Been using for 5 days 3x a day , an there's a 70 % improvement an no side effects . Can't understand why vets don't recommend it . My dog does lick it after application ( but I put it on just before I feed him so it distracts him ) as he also has pancreatitis I was concerned about him licking it , but hasn't caused any problems . Definitely NOT a gimmick , this stuff is great ! An a little goes along way .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I would recommend it to anyone who has a dog with a ..., 1 Feb. 2015
By 
Adrian Cable (Liverpool UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Natural Dog Snout Soother (Misc.)
Yes it's a little expensive but boy it works. My black 20 month old lab had a very dry nose so much so it was forming little lumps on the top of it. It's been ONLY a week and the nose is almost normal again and after a couple of goes he doesn't mind it being applied.
I would recommend it to anyone who has a dog with a dry nose problem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Snout balm, 23 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Natural Dog Snout Soother (Misc.)
I was looking for something to help my English Springer Spaniel who gets a slightly dry nose (only part of his nose gets dry), this is great, it does need to be used on a regular basis but once it started to heal his nose my dog was OK about me putting it on - works a treat and one happy dog and one very happy owner
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Natural Dog Snout Soother (Misc.)
Fab :-))
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Natural Dog Snout Soother (Misc.)
Great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Natural Dog Snout Soother (Misc.)
Quick delivery and product is excellent! My dogs nose started looking better within a couple of days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Snout Soother, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Natural Dog Snout Soother (Misc.)
The product is very effective but the downside is the cost which I believe to be excessive.. It was recommended to us by a fellow dog lover, & I would certainly recommend it to all dog owners.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Natural Dog Snout Soother (Misc.)
Safe , natural, product too use on your dog's nose , plus it has no smell
very pleased with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Natural Dog Snout Soother
Natural Dog Snout Soother by Natural Dog Company
£11.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews