Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good price, good fit. As described
Product on time and no issues what so ever. Considering this was 50+ at the concert this isn't a bad price for what I can only describe as exactly the same as what was being sold there
Published 3 months ago by Mr. Pareen Patel

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Still love it!
It might be slightly small; I still love it.
Published 28 days ago by TazCarswell


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good price, good fit. As described, 27 Mar 2014
By 
Mr. Pareen Patel (Loughborough, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Woke Up Like This Cropped Tank (Apparel)
Product on time and no issues what so ever. Considering this was 50+ at the concert this isn't a bad price for what I can only describe as exactly the same as what was being sold there
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beyoncé eat your heart out, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loose fit top, love it! Great quality for the price as well. Looks great with skinny jeans and leggings :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
good quality fabric fits well and washes well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars not happy, 29 Jun 2014
By 
Emma "Emma" (Aberdeen, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Terrible sizing. Useless waste of money. Very disappointed. Shouldbt be allowed to sell items which are so clearly wrongly sized
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Still love it!, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It might be slightly small; I still love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars As expected - good quality t-shirt, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The first t-shirt didn't arrive and this company were really prompt at sending another out. Would recommend working with them as they are good communicators, and the t-shirt quality was high. Perhaps slightly large for a normal medium but still a good fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value considering the price charged for merchandise at the gigs. Bought small woman's for my size 6/8 daughter but as t shirt is not fitted (not girl shape) it is a bit big. However, still a lovely t shirt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not a women's fit t-shirt, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely t-shirt, only problem was it says it's a women's fit 10/12 & it was actually it was a men's medium
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars everyone loves it, 28 May 2014
By 
S M A S K "smask" (Crewe, Cheshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lots of comments and a great conversation starter. Total strangers chatted with me about it and it seems not to matter what age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

I Woke Up Like This T Shirt (Small, Black)
6.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews