Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars25
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.47+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 October 2014
Really good for a busy family, You do need to spend some time at the end of the week planning the following week but this is fun. Well worth buying
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Just what I was looking for ! Absolutely love it. See your week at a glance. Plenty of magnets .. enough to organise all the family. Thanx...
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Love the way it looks BUT didnt realise the board itself isn't magnetic, which is a pain. The idea of the small magnetic labels is good, but where to store all the ones you're not using each week?! All over the fridge?! Is also smaller than the one I previously used, ahd there just isn't sufficient space for a busy family of five. After less than a month of use, have decided to order the Organised Mum magnetic planner again. Prefer having a column per family member, rather than colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Great! Brightly coloured, well made and perfect for a busy family!!
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Easy to use, kids can use it by adding and removing activities as they change from term to term. Kids now know better then me which activity they have on which day and prepare for it themselves. One of the best in the market, we tried many and this one is loved by all in the family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
Excellent product versatile with lots of magnetic strips.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
Great chart, but we needed to replace the markers right away. The marker cap was shredding the tip of the marker and they were generally cheap to begin with. Got different dry erase markers and all was fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
My 2.5 year old toddler was interested in days of the week so I bought this for her. I have put it on the door at her height. She loves it and moves the day marker every day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
great for families and can be used over and over is easy to change if appointments are canceled just wipe off and re write . no dates are fixed so you can use any year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
Use this to keep my three year old up to date with the weeks events. She checks it and helps fill out the squares. Fab learning devise!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)