Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes are great altho I found the 4 my normal shoe size too big but the 3 is a perfect fit. Comfortable and good looking :-) happy customer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Most comfortable sandal ever but buy a size smaller than your usual size., 21 Aug 2014
By 
Mrs. Sally A. Paddon (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was worried about buying the size 36 instead of my normal Fly London size 37 as other reviewers helpfully suggested, but that was exactly correct.
Could walk anywhere in them so,so comfortable, toes well inside the shoe as they would be in my normal size. Hope there are more of these next year in differenct colours, cream or biege would be lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love my clogs, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I first tried these in the actual shop, and found them marginally cheaper on Amazon. Have to say I love them, Bought the size 38 and although the leather does stretch a little, I have found them comfortable, especially as I have a 20min walk to and from work each day. Definitely does not feel like im walking in heel, yet alone wedge heels
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bit clumpy but comfortable., 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm petite and although they give me height they're a bit clumpy. But soo comfortable. I wouln't go on long walks though ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love fly shoes!!, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have narrow feet and feel these are a bit wide....but keeping them anyway, hopefully they will be fine, very cumfy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super comfy super trendy, 31 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Super comfy trendy look casual but not clumpy plenty of room in size not too snug doesn't feel high heeled due to platform off white nice shade easy to walk in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After a change of size and a refund my size 8 have arrived they are small but I do have a wide foot and I also know Fly London shoes stretch but over all the shoe is what I expected to be very nice summer shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Shoes, 22 July 2014
By 
P. Kerrison (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
These shoes are so Comfortable. I bought them to replace a similar pair I had that had broke. These are by far one of the best pair of shoes I have purchased from Fly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i love them, 13 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit,really comfortable & easy to walk in. They look great I am thrilled with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Always buy Fly London sandals as they are so comfortable and stylish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews