Customer Reviews


123 Reviews
5 star:
 (68)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (25)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These work as good as HP at a fraction of the price
If enough people buy these and not HP perhaps HP will get the message that we object to being ripped off. Great product - Buy them with confidence. I use them for photo printing and everyday printing and the work as good as HP.
The only thing that does not work is the ink level indication on your computer which I have always thought to be suspect. These inks are in...
Published 14 months ago by Roger

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars HP 364 Compatible ink cartridges
These cartridges were very poor. The black ink was blue and coloured photos were blurred and had a blue tings. After about 25 prints my Printer showed empty cartridges and I had to replace them. A waste of money.
Published 17 months ago by DJ


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These work as good as HP at a fraction of the price, 2 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If enough people buy these and not HP perhaps HP will get the message that we object to being ripped off. Great product - Buy them with confidence. I use them for photo printing and everyday printing and the work as good as HP.
The only thing that does not work is the ink level indication on your computer which I have always thought to be suspect. These inks are in see through cases so that you are able to see the ink level. Much better I think.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars durable, easy setup, compatible., 13 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchases from Now Ink but fulfilled by Amazon.

Compatible- yes with my HP Photosmart 7520 printer. print used for printing & copying and occasional scanning.
Easy to set up- yes the person (Now Ink seller) provides a little slip which should be followed
Messages that your ink is low- yes it does say the status of the ink as low but this is mentioned in the slip
How long has it lasted you- 7 months (March 2014 purchased. Repurchased October 2014)
What do you use your printer for?- monthly prints (possible 50 pages coloured/not), some months possible 10 prints)
Do you print photos- no, i dont well you can class passport photos as a photo copies then yes.
Do you print documents- yes documents
Do you use your printer for photocopying- yes both coloured and black
Do you print labels- yes once.

There is still colour ink left (Oct 2014) but the black has finished so have just repurchased the whole set.

hope this review helps
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars HP 364 Compatible ink cartridges, 2 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These cartridges were very poor. The black ink was blue and coloured photos were blurred and had a blue tings. After about 25 prints my Printer showed empty cartridges and I had to replace them. A waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Iffy cartridges!, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5x CHIPPED COMPATIBLE HP 364XL FULL SET INK CARTRIDGE HP364. DESKJET 3070a, 3520 OFFICEJET 4610, 4620, 4622 PHOTOSMART: B8550, B8553, B8558, C5324, C5370, C5373, C5380, C5383, C5388, C5390, C5393, C6300, C6324, C6340, C6350, C6380, C6383, D5445, D5460, D5463, D5468, D7560, B109, B110a, B111, B209, B210, B211, C309, C310, C410 5510e, 5515e, 5520, 5524, 6510, 6520, 7510, 7520 ALL IN ONE, PLUS OTHERS. CONTAIN 2X BLACK 24ml, 1X CYAN MAGENTA & YELLOW 15ml EACH (Office Product)
I have put in the black one and it dripped ink everywhere! on my hands on my consul on paperwork on my desk!! It seems to work although the HP printer doesn't like it and sends me alarming messages everytime I print telling me I am using counterfeit cartridges. So far the actual printing seems to work but the HP printer won't let you re-align the heads as it says it doesn't recognise the cartridges!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product and Great Price, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had always used the genuine ink cartridges before, but as a pensioner found that they were very pricey. I decided to give compatible cartridges a go, and they do the job perfectly. The colours are just as bright, and they cost about half the price. Would certainly use these again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5x CHIPPED COMPATIBLE HP 364XL FULL SET INK CARTRIDGE HP364. DESKJET 3070a, 3520 OFFICEJET 4610, 4620, 4622 PHOTOSMART: B8550, B8553, B8558, C5324, C5370, C5373, C5380, C5383, C5388, C5390, C5393, C6300, C6324, C6340, C6350, C6380, C6383, D5445, D5460, D5463, D5468, D7560, B109, B110a, B111, B209, B210, B211, C309, C310, C410 5510e, 5515e, 5520, 5524, 6510, 6520, 7510, 7520 ALL IN ONE, PLUS OTHERS. CONTAIN 2X BLACK 24ml, 1X CYAN MAGENTA & YELLOW 15ml EACH (Office Product)
Fantastic value , work perfect last a long time, and I do lots of printing on a daily basis , just wish I could purchase these, with all black though, 3 day delivery . And don't even pay extra for super quick service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfectly ok but -, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These cartridges are perfectly ok but I do get fed up with having an HP message come up every time I print, telling me that they are not genuine HP cartridges.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ink, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good cheap replacement ink but a bit fiddly to get them to work , took a couple of efforts, but that won't stop me buying again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Prints looked good to me, 20 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Received really quickly due to Amazon Prime. Was expecting them to be difficult to fit after reading reviews but no problems experienced. Used printer to print out boarding cards for imminent holiday and they worked fine with good clear prints as required.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Reproduction from this set of cartridges., 30 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5x CHIPPED COMPATIBLE HP 364XL FULL SET INK CARTRIDGE HP364. DESKJET 3070a, 3520 OFFICEJET 4610, 4620, 4622 PHOTOSMART: B8550, B8553, B8558, C5324, C5370, C5373, C5380, C5383, C5388, C5390, C5393, C6300, C6324, C6340, C6350, C6380, C6383, D5445, D5460, D5463, D5468, D7560, B109, B110a, B111, B209, B210, B211, C309, C310, C410 5510e, 5515e, 5520, 5524, 6510, 6520, 7510, 7520 ALL IN ONE, PLUS OTHERS. CONTAIN 2X BLACK 24ml, 1X CYAN MAGENTA & YELLOW 15ml EACH (Office Product)
Excellent value, reproduction very satisfactory, appears to last longer than original cartridges.
I had a leakage in one pack, this has now been sorted - replacement cartridge received return of post from supplier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews