Customer Reviews


217 Reviews
5 star:
 (73)
4 star:
 (31)
3 star:
 (37)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (63)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loom
Very happy with the end result. I will order again for my nieces & nephews. Everyone praised about the product
Published 3 months ago by Shalina begum ali

versus
16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars cheap and nasty
The pegs broke off within the first hour. The pegs are not adjustable .I would not recommend. do not buy
Published 1 month ago by phillip


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars cheap and nasty, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friendship Loom Set (Toy)
The pegs broke off within the first hour. The pegs are not adjustable .I would not recommend. do not buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars awful, 16 Jun 2014
By 
Miss E. Cunningham "Emma" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friendship Loom Set (Toy)
It has broken twice already. While making a bracelet two of the plastic sticks snapped. If I was you I would spend the money and purchase the genuine rainbow loom board. Otherwise you will waste money on this rubbish. Its also very sharp and snaps bands as well as cutting your finger. It is most certainly not worth the money!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The Loom prongs kept breaking off, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friendship Loom Set (Toy)
The loom bits kept breaking off this products so I have to go and purchase another loom for my daughter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 23 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DANGEROUS AND CHEAP!!!, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friendship Loom Set (Toy)
I would not recommend this to anyone! I bought the 2 girls one each! The first loom broke as soon as a band was put on it but, thought ok try the other one! That one lasted another day, until the child cut her wrist on it (I don't mean intentionally at all!) the bits that the bands go on are so sharp, I can't believe these pass a standard of health and safety.. Especially of children.. On the packaging it states 5+ due to small parts, but there's no warning about the horrible sharp edges!

Please if you want to buy your child a loom band DO NOT GET ONE OF THESE CHEAP ONES! There will be blood and tears
Very very disappointed!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loom, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friendship Loom Set (Toy)
Very happy with the end result. I will order again for my nieces & nephews. Everyone praised about the product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars daughter loves it, 19 April 2014
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friendship Loom Set (Toy)
Brought this for my daughter and she loves it!! She loves making things and this was a good choice we have all had a bracelet made for us and she is now trying to make the more difficult one's. She is 8yrs old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Alright, 7 April 2014
This review is from: Friendship Loom Set (Toy)
Quit flimsy do not buy it. You are better off getting the loom sets in boxes thats what I bought instead the other loom boxes were much better well made compered to this one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great but handle with care, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friendship Loom Set (Toy)
This is great fun for kids although the plastic is a little brittle and the arms snap off quite easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Girls Party Bag Fillers!, 8 May 2014
By 
A. Williams (Shropshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friendship Loom Set (Toy)
I bought these as original party bags fillers for the few girls at my sons party. Reasonably priced, pretty and creative that can be used over and over again, just get some more bands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!!!, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friendship Loom Set (Toy)
I really enjoy this product, I've made lots of cool rubber band bracelets, even some I created. I think this was a great purchase and it might not be the actual one but I think it's just the same. I gave it 5 star because I think it is really good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Friendship Loom Set
Friendship Loom Set by Friendship Loom
1.48
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews