Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars328
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 12 Pack (768 Wipes)|Change
Price:£18.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 2 June 2014
Size: 12 Pack (768 Wipes)|Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
A short and simple review would be "moist, pleasant to the touch gentle and with a minimal but pleasant fragrance"

Anything else is frankly unnecessary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 17 April 2014
Size: 12 Pack (768 Wipes)|Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
Pampers Fresh Clean wipes are great, thick, easy to use and clean skin well. They have the right amount of moisture and don't rip like some wipes do. Good quality wipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Lovely wipes, stocked up on them before my baby was born. Product could have been a little softer but generally pleased with the item at a great price. Will order again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
My baby came out in a horrific rash after using these on his hand and bottom. Would never use again- save your money and stick to supermarket own brand fragrance free!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Size: 12 Pack (768 Wipes)|Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
All Pampers products are good quality and these wipes are just excellent.

They smell good, are easy to use and a great addition to any baby cleaning regime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
These wipes are brilliant and an a real bargain too , they are very good and leave our daughter's skin nice and soft and they last a very long time too. Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Size: 12 Pack (768 Wipes)|Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
A brilliant product, The wipes are the usual tried and tested type which are super strong and very soft. Great that i can now get them in such a large multipack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Size: 12 Pack (768 Wipes)|Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
I have used these with our first child and now with number two. They are great value, they do the job, and they are also a nice fragrance. Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
I bought a few of these and i like but dont love them. Main reason i like them is because they are thick and one wipe goess a long way so last longer. However these irritated my babies skin like mad. She does have VERY sensitive skin anyway. But i noticed they had alchol and fragrence in them. So would not recommend to babies with sensitivs skin
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
12 packs for a tenner! I love the smell of these pampers wipes. The other popular brands smell has now become synonymous with the smell of baby excrement. So even when its not being used in such a way the smell just makes me ill. However these fresh clean wipes don't pose that problem with me. Try them out they are not like those paper wipes.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)