Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good book, 10 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home Is Where the Heart Is: A Christian Romance (Home to Collingsworth Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
I really enjoyed this book I found it under the religious category but can still be read by all as it not overtly religious. I really enjoyed the story it introduces the sisters and set the seen for the next 5 books. These are all based around the 6 sister coming home for their grans funeral and what they discover when they return home or all come together. Enjoyed this one so definitely with be getting the next 5 which at the minute are included with kindle unlimited. Would definitely recommend this book if u enjoy sweet romances.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable christian romance, 4 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home Is Where the Heart Is: A Christian Romance (Home to Collingsworth Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
This was an enjoyable and light-heated read, with likeable and interesting characters. As well as the romance developing between Violet and Dean, there was an additional thread of interest as Violet hires a detective to find her missing mother. It was good to find out a little about Violet's other sisters who will feature in other books in the series. A good clean read without any swearing or sex scenes. I am looking forward to reading other books by this author.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Heather., 20 Jun 2014
By 
Heather Hesketh "Heather Hesketh" (Wigan, Lancashire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home Is Where the Heart Is: A Christian Romance (Home to Collingsworth Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
A very enjoyable read, a good clean story from beginning to the end. I'm tired of books that are padded out with explicit sex and bad language. This story is very interesting, really nice to sit with this book and a nice cup of tea. Heather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Novel!, 17 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home Is Where the Heart Is: A Christian Romance (Home to Collingsworth Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Kimberly has outdone herself again. I was super excited to discover her new series and like her previous book I have enjoyed reading every single page. I don't want to say more because I will end up given away spoilers!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Homely and lovely!, 14 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home Is Where the Heart Is: A Christian Romance (Home to Collingsworth Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
I really enjoyed this story. Really homely, relational (all levels!!) and lovely; it's a fairly predictable love story but I don't mind that in the slightest!! Very easy to read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home Is Where the Heart Is: A Christian Romance (Home to Collingsworth Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
I love these books they are so easy to read it is hard to put them down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant book, 20 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home Is Where the Heart Is: A Christian Romance (Home to Collingsworth Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Awesome book to read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home Is Where the Heart Is: A Christian Romance (Home to Collingsworth Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews