Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars17
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Amazon Video|Change
Price:£9.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 September 2014
Awesome! Love this series. These animations have to be amongst some of the best. For any age; any gender - I am female by the way. Great story telling in just 20 mins. Never get tired of them. Only hate it when the series comes to an end :(
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Iconic I think is the word and, despite the target being children, these are not all tales of good triumphing and everything being happy in the end.

However, this is worth it just fr the two Harley Quin episodes.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
A great animated series. This collection stands out from all other batman cartoons due to the excellent writing. It is shame they did not put it in widescreen.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
Best Batman cartoon series. I was a young lad when it first came out and I can't tell you how excited the comic book community were about this. And I don't think it disappoints even today.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
loved it still could use wider range of dc animations from cartoon network for free so it attracts more people to amzon than netflix where you have to rent them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2016
I used to whatch these series on TV as a kid.
So it was kind of nostalgic feeling.
Great series 5* to the creators.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
One of the best animated TV shows ever! Great story telling and Brunce/Batman is described as he should be, a dark character trying to make good for his city, using his riches to do the best for Gotham.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Great, my son loves this show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
It's a masterpiece of a show!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
It's a great show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)