Customer Reviews


131 Reviews
5 star:
 (55)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (24)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (23)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Small, perfect size for tiny hands
My granddaughter at 6 months absolutely loved these from the first moment she got her hands on them , they are the perfect size for her tiny little hands. The sound they make is fairly quiet however definitely loud enough for her to hear and she loves the fact that she is the one making the noise when she shakes them. I did wonder about the safety aspect because there...
Published 7 months ago by jimnychris

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No safety mark
A lovely item but can't give to baby as doesn't come with CE mark to indicate its safety. Now a useless item sadly until he's old enough to learn not to put in his mouth
Published 3 months ago by Mrs G Broberg


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No safety mark, 16 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 Wooden Wood Maraca Rattles Shaker Percussion Kid Baby Musical Toy Favor Gift (Baby Product)
A lovely item but can't give to baby as doesn't come with CE mark to indicate its safety. Now a useless item sadly until he's old enough to learn not to put in his mouth
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 Wooden Wood Maraca Rattles Shaker Percussion Kid Baby Musical Toy Favor Gift (Baby Product)
Very poor quality rattle and badly painted, not sure would be child safe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very disappointing rattie, 22 Oct. 2014
This review is from: 2 Wooden Wood Maraca Rattles Shaker Percussion Kid Baby Musical Toy Favor Gift (Baby Product)
Insread of 2 rattles I received only 1 and then I contacted the seller asking when the second one will be arriving I haven't received any answer. The rattle itself is not as good as expected. It doesn't produce much sound (is it a quiet rattle?) and it's very small in size. My kids definitely not thinking much of it as after a few minutes exploring it they haven't touched it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I was really disappointed with this purchase, 17 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 Wooden Wood Maraca Rattles Shaker Percussion Kid Baby Musical Toy Favor Gift (Baby Product)
I was really disappointed with this purchase. The goods came from China and on arrival it was evident that the quality of the toys was quite poor - rough areas and paint drips on surface. I bought them as a gift for my baby nephew (sold as baby maracas), however I will not be giving them to him, due to not being confident in their safety of use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Small, perfect size for tiny hands, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 Wooden Wood Maraca Rattles Shaker Percussion Kid Baby Musical Toy Favor Gift (Baby Product)
My granddaughter at 6 months absolutely loved these from the first moment she got her hands on them , they are the perfect size for her tiny little hands. The sound they make is fairly quiet however definitely loud enough for her to hear and she loves the fact that she is the one making the noise when she shakes them. I did wonder about the safety aspect because there doesn't appear to be any info relating to this with them. I will not let her have them unsupervised and as soon as she starts cutting teeth I think I will banish them because I'm not sure whether the the paint will hold out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for party bag fillers., 18 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 Wooden Wood Maraca Rattles Shaker Percussion Kid Baby Musical Toy Favor Gift (Baby Product)
Got a great selection of colours and designs when I ordered lots for a first birthday as fillers in the party bag.
They were hit, chewed and thrown around and the paint has not come off and I bought two extra ones for my daughter as she loved them and they have not broken either.
Not sure about the other reviews, but my 1 year old loves this and the other kids up to age 8 years old were enjoying them as well. they are mini ones but its clearly described as such.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 31 Dec. 2014
By 
A. Williams "Barry Fan" (Wales UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 Wooden Wood Maraca Rattles Shaker Percussion Kid Baby Musical Toy Favor Gift (Baby Product)
These are very tiny but good for little hands, unfortunately they don't make any noise, little bits of whatever is inside doesn't rattle so just little sticks. She had these in a playgroup and those made lots of noise, but these make none. If you are looking for ones that rattle avoid these, be expensive to send back for a refund so have given them to the child who was not in the slightest bit impressed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Highly recommended, 15 Sept. 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (Bristol, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: 2 Wooden Wood Maraca Rattles Shaker Percussion Kid Baby Musical Toy Favor Gift (Baby Product)
Amazing little toys.my baby loves them.lost a star as it took 28odd days to receive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 Wooden Wood Maraca Rattles Shaker Percussion Kid Baby Musical Toy Favor Gift (Baby Product)
My little one loves these, they are small enough to fit in her hand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 1 July 2014
This review is from: 2 Wooden Wood Maraca Rattles Shaker Percussion Kid Baby Musical Toy Favor Gift (Baby Product)
Would recommend,my 6 month old daughter loves them,lovely colours and light and don't make a strong noise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews