Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars31
3.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2014
Realty good selection of songs none of which I'd ever known before -will look out for for more often I think
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
first may I say what a stupid name,the music was alright I suppose nothing to get too excited about really
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
A great way to show case new and established artists/labels who/that you wouldn't ordinarily come in to contact with. A couple of tracks really stuck out for me, One Way Love by Allison Weiss and Elevator Days by the Mixtapes, though it's probably best in the car that way you wont disturb the neighbours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Perfect for use, it met my expectations.
Very Good price "FREE" What more could you ask for.
It recommend this to anyone who enjoys music.
Not to be disliked it does what it says on the tin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
freebie with bite - some damn good stuff in here
listen up give it a hour of your time
if you don't like track skip to next one
I played the lot
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Surprisingly good tracks on this album from artists I've never heard before. Will look into more music from some of these bands now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
No sleep if you listen to this. I thought it was a solution to "no sleep".
I was wrong, waste of time downloading it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
He liked the variety and songs/bands he had not heard before. He says it is similar to Imagine Dragons in sounds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
tried something new with this CD which is good way to listen to different music would not normally listen to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Think I was perhaps expecting more and was a little disappointed ! Would like to hear more from them though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)