Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars An Interesting Book..., 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mastering Manifestation: A Practical System For Achieving Absolutely Anything You Can Imagine (Kindle Edition)
Amongst the many LOA books that I've read this book is one of the few interesting ones, in my opinion. It discusses things - the clearing of negative energy or beleifs, cleansing of the Chakras, alignment, affirmations ...etc - in a completely different way. The writer's explanations and approach is clear and very easy to understand (I'm always surprised at the people who review books as bad because "it has spelling or grammatical mistakes"; how irritating. If you understand it, and the information is invaluable, just focus on learning and applying it in your life).

There are also techniques introduced in this book that were new to me, such as the 5 Tibetan Rites, the Kundalini Energy and a few others, which were very interesting to me. There is also a complete plan at the end of the book of what you need to do, in order, and in detail.

Adam James has done an amazing job with this book, and I can't wait to read more of his writings.

Definately recommend.

(P.S. The reason I gave this book 4 instead of 5 stars is because the guided meditations are not immediately downloaded when you buy the book, which is a bit of an inconvenience, but you can download them later)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Do yourself a favour: Buy it Now, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mastering Manifestation: A Practical System For Achieving Absolutely Anything You Can Imagine (Kindle Edition)
Sincere and genuine opinion: If you only ever buy two more books in your entire life, if you care about yourself even by the slightest degree, please buy this book; one of those rare things that genuinely might just change your life (Peter Chattan, Saundersfoot, UK)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Truly Excellent in every way, 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mastering Manifestation: A Practical System For Achieving Absolutely Anything You Can Imagine (Kindle Edition)
Truly Excellent in every way. This is the fist Manifestation book I have read that offers techniques that actually work.
As a bonus they are simple to apply. However, I have tried to purchase the so called 'mastery supercourse' and given discount code that doesn't work. To add insult to injury author doesn't (despite what he states) answer his emails.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars must read, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mastering Manifestation: A Practical System For Achieving Absolutely Anything You Can Imagine (Kindle Edition)
Love this book, read many Loa books and this beats them all. Fantastic meditations and tools. A must read for all who want to take charge of what they create, this book is straight to the point with extremely powerful meditations, which I have tried and have already had very positive results. Highly recommended for all who are interested in LOA.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 17 Aug 2014
This review is from: Mastering Manifestation: A Practical System For Achieving Absolutely Anything You Can Imagine (Kindle Edition)
I have read a lot of books on the loa and this is by far the best one. Gives you easy to master and quick and effective techniques for manifestation, that if done correctly is guaranteed to bring you success. Would recommend this book to anyone, it's the only book on loa you'll need.
Kat Black
Paisley, Scotland
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars At last, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mastering Manifestation: A Practical System For Achieving Absolutely Anything You Can Imagine (Kindle Edition)
I can really start to be the person I want to be, the simplicity and helpfulness I can finally go forward. Well worth reading life suddenly feels positive.
Micolline@yahoo.co.uk
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A masterful piece of work, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mastering Manifestation: A Practical System For Achieving Absolutely Anything You Can Imagine (Kindle Edition)
This book covers all possible approaches to manifesting your dream, from the psychological to the metaphysical. Best book available on the subject and I have read dozens.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing book, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mastering Manifestation: A Practical System For Achieving Absolutely Anything You Can Imagine (Kindle Edition)
The information in is book is priceless,goes way beyond any other law of attraction books , if your serious about manifesting buy it now .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pieces of the jigsaw puzzle of life, 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mastering Manifestation: A Practical System For Achieving Absolutely Anything You Can Imagine (Kindle Edition)
Thank you to the author for bringing together the pieces of the jigsaw puzzle of what life is all about

I have had a quick read through and shall enjoy spending a great deal of time rereading and learning how to put this into practice.

This book truly resonates with all that I have come to know over my life so far.

Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mastering Manifestation: A Practical System For Achieving Absolutely Anything You Can Imagine (Kindle Edition)
This book is more helpful than any other books I have read, I have read a lot, it is easy to understand and I am looking forward to put the practice s in action.

Jan , cheshire
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews