Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dress, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a super little dress to wear on a summers day when u wnat to look and feel good size was a bit snug glad id ordered the 24 as im usually 18 /20 and being cotton not so much give in it but lovely dress
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Polka dot dress, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a size 12 and ordered a 12 .
Packaged ok and fitted as expected , nice dress but does need a petty coat underneath to show the cut of the dress properly . I like it and would recommend .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tea dress for a Blitz party, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The dress is lovely and I was amazed how a cotton dress did not crease but the dress was small for the size. I ordered two sizes larger than normal and it just fitted. Also my size was supposed to be 41 inches but it was 39 inches. I bought the dress for a blitz party but I am tempted to wear it this summer its so nice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spot on!, 5 Oct 2014
Wanted dress for a themed birthday party. Dress fitted perfectly and with a net underskirt was just right. Good quality and best of all suitable to wear again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Had so many compliments wearing this dress. Very flattering!, 10 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this to wear to my cousins wedding and I love it! I wore a petty coat under it to make it flare out a bit more but you can wear it without one and it still looks great. It's very flattering on. I'm a size 14 and the 14 fits perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great dress, but be careful on size, 30 Oct 2014
By 
E. Friel - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies 40's 50's Vintage Style Black Polka Dot Crop 3/4 Sleeve Rockabilly Tea Dress (Apparel)
i absolutely love this dress! It arrived in great time with no creases so it travels well! Having read other reviews I did order this 2 sizes bigger than I normally would and it was perfect! Love love love!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter was very pleased with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Oct 2014
Really happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews