Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars268
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2012
Good concealer & tea tree helps to heal any spots I'm hiding. I would recommend it and it's a very good price.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2012
I BOUGHT THIS BECAUSE I HAVE VERY DARK SHADOWS UNDER MY EYES AT THE MOMENT WHICH LOOK DREADFUL. I PUT A SMALL AMOUNT OF THIS ON AND WHAT A DIFFERENCE. MY EYES DONT LOOK TIRED ANYMORE AND MY SKIN FEELS PERFECT
0Comment|23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
It covers very well and I have always liked this makeup as it contains tee tree, however it did fall out of the tube after a few uses.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2012
I buy this product for my elderly mum she uses it to conceal an age spot on her face.It gives her more confidence
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2012
A great cover up but doesn't help reach flawless skin. Worth it for the price. Excellent value. I recommend this product.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2012
This concealer does cover up blemishes and despite the texture it does blend well. Under foundation it is invisible. But I have to be careful not to use too much at once or it can go cloggy. Even so it is good for light under-eye concealing.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
I saw this concealer with both good and bad reviews but I decided to listen to the good reviews. That was a mistake. The colour I got was the lightest colour but when I tried it on it made me look orange. The colour was far too dark and it didn't help my spots as much as I thought it would. There was nothing good about this product.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
Never seen this before so thought I would try it. Very pleased great product, nice colour, feels light to wear & definitely recommend just wish it was a bit bigger
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
my wife love w7 product and she loved this concealeer...she says it makes her face smoother and removes the black area under the eyes.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
The product is fine, but I thought I had ordered "medium/light" but it seems to be "medium/deep" - a little too dark, but will do, at a push! Thank you for very quick delivery and good packaging.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)