Customer Reviews


122 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (30)
3 star:
 (17)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product
my wife love w7 product and she loved this concealeer...she says it makes her face smoother and removes the black area under the eyes.
Published 22 months ago by Ali A.F. Flayyih

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great Product
Never seen this before so thought I would try it. Very pleased great product, nice colour, feels light to wear & definitely recommend just wish it was a bit bigger
Published 20 months ago by Sophie May


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Never seen this before so thought I would try it. Very pleased great product, nice colour, feels light to wear & definitely recommend just wish it was a bit bigger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for., 13 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This light/medium shade is not for fair skin. It left to many dark patches and was difficult to blend in. I ended up buying a rimmel concealer and that has done the trick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my wife love w7 product and she loved this concealeer...she says it makes her face smoother and removes the black area under the eyes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars covers well, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It covers very well and I have always liked this makeup as it contains tee tree, however it did fall out of the tube after a few uses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cheap concealer, 11 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This concealer does cover up blemishes and despite the texture it does blend well. Under foundation it is invisible. But I have to be careful not to use too much at once or it can go cloggy. Even so it is good for light under-eye concealing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, 10 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I BOUGHT THIS BECAUSE I HAVE VERY DARK SHADOWS UNDER MY EYES AT THE MOMENT WHICH LOOK DREADFUL. I PUT A SMALL AMOUNT OF THIS ON AND WHAT A DIFFERENCE. MY EYES DONT LOOK TIRED ANYMORE AND MY SKIN FEELS PERFECT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good does the job, 21 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good concealer & tea tree helps to heal any spots I'm hiding. I would recommend it and it's a very good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fab price for product, 8 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great cover up but doesn't help reach flawless skin. Worth it for the price. Excellent value. I recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Concealer stick, 28 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I buy this product for my elderly mum she uses it to conceal an age spot on her face.It gives her more confidence
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good, 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good cover stick to use for under bags, redness or to hide break outs. It's cheap & cheerful, & worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews