Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars11
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2014
This is good for "dipping into" when an occasion arises. Possibly needs a few more tips and recipes but nevertheless helpful
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
just invested in a halogen oven, its good to have to hand when needed for advice and times. good purchace.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Have not had a chance to use the book yet but the recipes look very appetizing so when I find time I will check some of them out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
Well written, unfortunately Halogen cooking is not what I thought it was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Useful collection of recipes for getting going with a Halogen Oven.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
this has never arrived
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
good information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2016
Good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
It was ok except not letting look though it all I had to do this first bloody thing I want to see the recipes first
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)