Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
21
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 March 2014
Hi I am 13 and I think this game is gr8 me mam bought all of the items to unlock so it's not a bad game and I recommend donut maker to that is Epic

Yours sincerely
Molly Chapman
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
I would play this game all my life get it right away it so good who cares if people say it's ok or awful it amazing to me my favourite part is when you can dye your pets colour and when you cut it hair but you can only have a dog but I don't care they are my second favourite animals my first is frog's totally love this game it is amazing remember get it right away as soon as you can love it ok?also so cute love animals.πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸΆπŸΆπŸΆπŸΆπŸΆπŸΆπŸ£πŸ£πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
kids loved it.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
You get to look after your own pet and teachers children what they might need to know If they are thinking of getting a pet.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
This game is good but after a while it gets very boring!
All you do is clean the pet and wash it, but most things in the game are locked!
I would say this game is for babies and tods!
(Hope this has helped!)
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Quite expensive to buy the full version but my 5 & 7 year old love it and keeps them occupied for ages
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
This is a good game if you don't have a real dog and want one
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
This is a great way to get your own pet because you have to be careful with your pet and this is prepared us.

Sincerely Madison wares
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
Six year old likes this
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
this game is good for kids anx education
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.